888poker 888poker 888poker
New post
BetKings Poker
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "C"
Category "C" - new poker rooms that strive to attract players with the help of profitable bonuses.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
20%
Cashout speed
From 1 to 4 days
Players online
5 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
up to $1 000
Mobile application
Satellites for the live tournaments
BetKings Poker Migrated to GGNetwork in 2020
BetKings Poker Migrated to GGNetwork in 2020
All BetKings Poker players are automatically transferred to the GGPoker poker room. New players will be immediately redirected to the corresponding poker room of GG Network.
Payment systems:
Download client Bonus for new players

BetKings Poker review in 2020

​BetKings Poker room belongs to Good Game Network, which is not in the last place in the poker world. The given poker room is pretty young, and it is owned by the eponymous bookmaker’s office that was opened in 2015. In this poker room you can face a unique combination of European and Asian traffic. The room is perfect for poker amateurs, which may cause certain problems for regulars of this card game.

BetKings Poker migrated to the GGNetwork in 2020. This applies only to BetKings poker players, while casino games and Betkings.eu bets continue to work as usual. All BetKings Poker players are automatically transferred to the poker rooms of GGPoker and GGpokerok. At this stage, it is not possible for Betkings to transfer money from poker to casinos and back, but the transfer function will be implemented in the future.

BetKings Poker doesn’t allow its players to use any poker programs; thus users will have to play without traditional HUDs.

EGamingLab company developed the software of the poker room. Main lobby of BetKings Poker has some common elements with the IPoker lobby: there is a horizontal menu with a list of games on the top of the site. A user can view the tables and waiting lists directly from the lobby; a number of players at the tables is displayed by circles. In general, the tables of this poker room are very convenient for multi-tabling, thus you can easily adjust their size and appearance.

Main lobby:

BetKings Poker lobby

Hold’em game table:

BetKings Poker table

BetKings Poker offers its users game in dollars starting with the lowest limits: NL10 and PLO10. As for the number of tables, then on average, it is as follows;

  • NL10: from 20 tables and more.
  • NL25: 15-20 tables.
  • NL50- NL100: up to 15 tables.
  • NL200: up to 10 tables.
  • NL400: up to 5 tables.

Fans of poker tournaments will be satisfied with BetKings Poker. Most events have democratic buy-ins (from 10$) with fast-growing blinds. On Sunday, you can take part in the battle with a buy-in of 200$ and a guarantee of 10 000$. Tournaments from 500$ with large guarantee are perfect for high rollers.

The room charges commission of 5% in Hold’em and 3% in Omaha.

Cashback is presented in the form of bonus promotions and rake races. Right after you sign up, you will get a Welcome Bonus, using which you can receive 20% of cashback. The VIP-system is called Fish Buffet.

Key information on Fish Buffet:

  • Poker players get 1 FP point for 1 cent.
  • There are 25 levels.
  • After reaching each level you get an opportunity to make a spin on the bonus wheel.

All the most common systems for withdrawal of funds, including Skrill, Neteller, Visa are available at BetKings Poker. A cashout request is processed within 48 hours.

Website betkings.eu is available in four languages – German, Portuguese, Spanish, and English. Users of the official resource have an opportunity to try their hand not only in poker, but also check their luck at bookmaker’s office. Poker patriots may familiarize with numerous promotions on the website and download the poker client.

  • 100% first deposit bonus;
  • VIP-system of scoring - Fish Buffet;
  • Weekly missions with valuable tasks.

BetKings Poker
BetKings Poker
Информация о руме
Харакретистика игровой комнаты
Категория "С"
Категория "С" - новые покер-румы, которые стремятся привлечь к себе игроков выгодными бонусами.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Обновлено:
Рейкбек
20%
Скорость вывода
от 1 до 4 дней
Игроков онлайн
5000
Служба поддержки
Англоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
До 1000$
Мобильное приложение
Сателиты на живые турниры
Приветственный бонус
Приветственный бонус
Выберите свой бонус, наиграйте определенное количество рейка согласно выбранному бонусу и получите денежный приз.
Платежные системы:

Обзор BetKings Poker

Покер-рум BetKings Poker относится к сети Good Game Network, которая занимает не последнее место в покерном мире. Данная покерная комната достаточно молодая, так как она принадлежит одноименной букмекерской конторе, которая открылась в 2015 году. В этом покер-руме вы можете встретить уникального сочетание европейского и азиатского трафика. Отлично подойдет для любителей покера, что может создать определенные проблемы для регуляров этой карточной игры.

В BetKings Poker запрещено использование любых покерных программ, так что покеристам придется обойтись без привычных ХАДов.

Разработкой софта покер-рума занималась компания EGamingLab. Главное лобби BetKings Poker имеет некоторое сходство с лобби IPoker: горизонтальное меню со списком игр находится сверху. В клиенте доступен просмотр столов и листов ожидания прямиком из лобби, а количество игроков за столами отображается кружками. Вообщем и в целом столы данного покер-рума весьма удобны для мультитейблинга, вы можете спокойно настроить их размеры и вид.

Основное лобби:

Основное лобби покер-рума

​Стол для игры в холдем:

Стол для игры в холдем

BetKings Poker предлагает свои пользователем игру в долларах начиная с самых низких лимитов: NL10 и PLO10. Что касается количества столов, то в среднем оно следующее:

  • NL10: от 20 и больше.
  • NL25: 15-20 столов.
  • NL50- NL100: до 15 столов
  • NL200: до 10 столов.
  • NL400 : до 5 столов.

Любителям покерных турниров в BetKings Poker есть также где разогнаться. Большинство ивентов имеют демократические бай-ины от 10$ с быстрым ростом блайндов. В воскресенье вы сможете принять участие в сражении с бай-ином 200$ и гарантией 10 000$. Для хайроллеров отлично подойдут турниры от 500$ с большой гарантией.

В холдеме комиссия рума составляет 5%, а в омахе 3%.

Кешбек представлен в виде бонусных акций и рейк-гонок. Сразу же после регистрации вы получаете Welcome Bonus, с помощью которого вы сможете получить 20% кешбека. VIP-система носит название Fish Buffet.

Основная информация по Fish Buffet:

  • За 1 цент покеристы получают 1 очко FP.
  • Всего уровней 25
  • При достижении каждого уровня у вас появляется возможность сделать вращение на колесе с бонусами.

В BetKings Poker доступны все самые распространенные системы для вывода денежных средств, в том числе и Skrill, Neteller,Visa. Запрос на кешаут обрабатывается в течение 48 часов.

Сайтbetkings.eu доступен на четырёх языках – немецком, португальском, испанском и английском. Пользователи официального ресурса имеют возможность попробовать свои силы не только в покере, а еще и  проверить удачу в букмекерской конторе. Патриоты покера могут ознакомиться с многочисленными акциями на сайте и приступить собственно к скачиванию покерного клиента.

  • 100%  бонус на первый депозит.
  • VIP-система начисления очков Fish Buffet.
  • Еженедельные миссии с ценными заданиями.