888poker 888poker 888poker
Betsafe Poker
Betsafe Poker
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "B"
Category "B" - these rooms compensate for their little disadvantages with the profitable bonuses and weak field.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
From 10% to 30%
Cashout speed
From 1 to 7 days
The players' quantity
3 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
From €25 up to €1000
Mobile application
Android, IOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
MPNPT
Bonus from €25 up to €1000
Bonus from €25 up to €1000
Choose a personal first deposit bonus from €25 to €1000 on Betsafe Poker
Payment systems:

Betsafe Poker review

​Betsafe Poker is a large poker room of the Microgaming network. The room was founded in 2006 and formerly it was a part of the Ongame network. When the crisis began in the Ongame network, the management of the room decided to move to the Microgaming network. For some time Betsafe poker players could have one account for playing in Ongame and Microgaming. Completely, the room moved to Microgaming in March 2016. The room has special popularity in Scandinavian countries. The room also provides bookmaker and casino services. Betsafe has a sponsorship agreement with the English club Manchester City and the German FC Cologne. 

Betsafe Poker software

Rum Betsafe Poker has the standard Microgaming network software. The Betsafe Poker client looks modern and is convenient for multi-tabling. You can use the statistics collection programs (Holdem Manager and Poker Tracker) at the Betsafe Poker tables, except for the "fast poker" tables (Blaze poker) and anonymous cash-tables.

Betsafe Poker main lobby:

Betsafe Poker lobby

Betsafe Poker game table:

Betsafe Poker table view

Currently, the Microgaming and Betsafe Poker network is on the 15th place in the world on traffic in the PokerScout site ranking. The average amount of people at the Betsafe Poker cash tables reaches 700 players, the total average number of players is at 2,500 - 3,000 players. The majority of the Microgaming Betsafe Poker network players is made up of casino amateurs and bettors from Western European countries, who can easily afford to lose a hundred or two euros for the evening. Why do not you help them to do this?

Betsafe Poker cash-games

Betsafe Poker offers the players a wide selection of cash-games of all the disciplines. Besides the traditional Hold'em and Omaha, you can play Razz, Stud, 5-card draw-poker but these disciplines are not very popular on the net. The whole game in the room is in euros, the limits of the Betsafe Poker cash-games start from 0,01/ 0,02€ (NL2) and reach the limit of 50/100€ (NL10 000). The heads-up tables are very popular, the limits in this discipline start from 0,02€/ 0,04€.

The anonymous tables are very popular on the Microgaming network and the Betsafe Poker room. At such tables the statistics collecting programs don’t work and you will see only Player1, Player2, etc instead of the nicknames of your opponents.

Betsafe Poker tournaments

Betsafe Poker offers its players a wide selection of tournaments.

On Betsafe Poker you can play both Hold'em and Omaha tournaments. The minimum buy-in starts from 1,10€. The average daily guarantees of tournaments are in a range from 500€ to 5 000€. Mosh Pit tournament is the largest guaranteed prize pool - 8 000€ with a buy-in of 22€. The most expensive tournament of the room with a guarantee of 10 000€ and with a buy-in of 215€ takes place every Sunday.

Besides the regular everyday tournaments, the tournament series with hundreds of thousands of euros guarantee systematically take place on the Betsafe Poker. The maximum buy-in of the tournament series is 320€.

The Microgaming network is an organizer of its own live series, which is called MPNPT. In the lobby of the Betsafe poker, you can take part in satellites for this series, the buy-ins start from 1€.

Fish Party on Betsafe Poker

Betsafe Poker and Microgaming network offer the users their own version of the popular lottery hyper-turbo tournaments with the progressive jack-pot. The buy-ins in the Fish Party tournaments on Betsafe Poker start from 1€ and the max limit is 50 €.

Betsafe Poker Fish Party

Rake on Betsafe Poker

The rake is 5% at the all limits of the cash-games of the Betsafe Poker room. This charge is collected only when the players reach the flop.

Betsafe Poker rake

​Betsafe Poker methods of deposit and money withdrawal

Betsafe Poker is focused on the Western audience, that’s why the room doesn’t support payment systems that are popular among Russian-speaking players (for instance, WebMoney and Yandex.Money). But the rest of the world's ways of deposit and money withdrawal operate in the room without problems.

The deposit and cash-out methods:

  • Bank card (it is not possible to make a cash-out to MasterCard);
  • Skrill;
  • Neteller;
  • Entropay;
  • Paysafe.

Betsafe Poker offers its players a first deposit bonus from 25€ to 1 000€, which is paid in installments. The player has 60 days from the date of making a deposit to clear up the bonus.

Betsafe Poker bonuses

​In contrast to other Microgaming network rooms, Betsafe Poker has a broad loyalty program that includes several levels. With the help of this program, the players get

from 10% to 30% of the cashback.

Vip-system Betsafe Poker

You can trace your current VIP-status in the client of the Betsafe Poker room. There you can also change your accumulated bonus points for real money at any time in the Loyalty Points menu.

Register on Betsafe Poker today in order not to lose the profitable bonuses and a game against European amateurs of casinos and sports betting.

Betsafe Poker
Betsafe Poker
Информация о руме
Харакретистика игровой комнаты
Категория "С"
Категория "С" - новые покер-румы, которые стремятся привлечь к себе игроков выгодными бонусами.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Рейкбек
от 10% до 30%
Скорость вывода
от 1 до 7 дней
Игроков онлайн
около 3 000
Служба поддержки
Англоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
от 25€ до 1 000€
Мобильное приложение
Android, IOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
MPNPT
Бонус от 25€ до 1 000€
Бонус от 25€ до 1 000€
Выберите персональный бонус на первый депозит на Betsafe Poker
Платежные системы:

Обзор Betsafe Poker 

Betsafe Poker – это крупный покер-рум сети Microgaming. Рум был основан в 2006 и ранее входил в сеть Ongame. Когда в сети Ongame начался кризис, руководство рум приняло решение перейти в сеть Microgaming. Некоторое время игроки Бетсейф Покер могли иметь один аккаунт для игры в Ongame и Microgaming. Окончательно в Микрогейминг рум перешел в марте 2016 года. Особой популярностью рум пользуется в странах Скандинавии. Рум предоставляет также услуги букмекерской конторы и казино, Betsafe имеет спонсорское соглашение с английским клубом Манчестер Сити и немецким ФК Кёльн. На официальном сайте и в клиенте рума Бетсейф Покер отсутствует русский язык, но пользователи из стран СНГ могут регистрироваться и играть в руме.

Рум Betsafe Poker обладает стандартным софтом сети Microgaming. Клиент Бетсейф Покер выглядит современно и является удобным для мультитейблинга. За столами Бетсейф покер вы можете использовать программы для сбора статистики (Holdem Manager и Poker Tracker), кроме столов «быстрого покера» (Blaze poker) и анонимных кэш-столов.

Главное лобби Betsafe Poker

Betsafe Poker лобби

Игровой стол Betsafe Poker

Betsafe Poker стол

Сеть Microgaming и Betsafe Poker в данный момент находятся на 15-м месте в мире по трафику в рейтинге сайта PokerScout. Среднее количество за кэш-столами Бетсейф Покер достигает 700 игроков, общее среднее количество игроков находится на отметке в 2 500 – 3 000 игроков. Большинство в сети Microgaming Betsafe Poker составляют любители казино и ставок из западноевропейских стран, которые без проблем могут позволить проиграть сотню-другую евро за вечер. Почему бы именно вам не помочь им это сделать?

Кэш-игра Бетсейф Покер

Бетсейф Покер предлагает игрокам широкий выбор кэш-игр всех дисциплин. Кроме традиционных Холдема и Омахи, вы можете сыграть в Разз, Стад, 5-карточный Дро-покер, но эти дисциплины не пользуются большой популярностью в сети. Вся игра в руме проходит в евро, лимиты кэш-игр Betsafe Poker стартуют от 0,01/0,02€ (NL2) и доходят до лимита 50/100€ (NL10 000). Большой популярностью пользуются столы хедз-ап, лимиты в этой дисциплине стартуют от 0,02/0,04€.

В сети Microgaming и руме Betsafe Poker большой популярностью пользуются анонимные столы, на которых не работают программы для сбора статистики, вместо ников своих оппонентов за такими столами вы увидите только Player1, Player2 и т.д.

Турниры Betsafe Poker

Betsafe Poker предлагает своим игрокам широкий выбор турниров 

На Бетсейф Покер вы можете сыграть как в турнирах по Холдему, так и по Омахе. Минимальный бай-ин стартует от 1,10€. Средние дневные гарантии турниров располагаются в диапазоне от 500€ до 5 000€, наибольший гарантированный призовой фонд имеет турнир Mosh Pit – 8 000€ с бай-ином 22€. Каждое воскресенье проходит самый дорогой турнир рума с гарантией 10 000€ и бай ином 215€.

Кроме регулярных ежедневных турниров, на Бетсейф Покер регулярно проходят турнирные серии с гарантией в сотни тысяч евро, максимальный бай-ин в серийных турнирах составляет 320€.

Сеть Microgaming является организатором собственной живой серии, которая называется MPNPT. В лобби Бетсейф Покер вы можете принять участие в сателлитах на эту серию, бай-ины начинаются от 1€.

Fish Party на Betsafe Poker

Бетсейф Покер и сеть Microgaming предлагают своим пользователям собственный вариант популярных лотерейных гипер-турбо турниров с прогрессивным джек-потом. Бай-ины в турнирах Fish Party на Betsafe Poker стартуют от 1€, а максимальный лимит составляет 50€.

Betsafe Poker Fish Party

На всех лимитах кэш-игр рума Бетсейф Покер рейк составляет 5%. Эта комиссия взымается только, когда игроки доходят до флопа.

Betsafe Poker рейк

Бетсейф Покер ориентирован на западную аудиторию, поэтому рум не поддерживает популярные среди русскоязычных игроков платежные системы. Например, WebMoney и Яндеск.Деньги, но остальные мировые способы депозита и вывода средств функционируют в руме без проблем.

Методы депозита и вывода средств Бетсейф Покер:

  • Банковская карта (на карту MasterCard вывод невозможен);​
  • Skrill;
  • NetTeller;
  • Entropay;
  • Paysafe.

Betsafe Poker предлагает своим игрокам бонус на первый депозит от 25€ до 1 000€, который выплачивается частями. На отыгрыш бонуса у игрока есть 60 дней с момента внесения депозита.

Betsafe Poker bonus

В отличие от других румов сети Microgaming, Бетсейф Покер имеет широкую программу лояльности, которая включает в себя несколько уровней. С помощью это программы игроки получают от 10% до 30% кэшбека

Vip-система Betsafe Poker

Отследить свой нынешний VIP-статус вы можете в клиенте рума Бетсейф Покер, там же вы в любой момент можете поменять свои накопленные бонусные очки на реальные деньги в меню Loyalty Points.

Регистрируйтесь на Betsafe Poker уже сегодня, чтобы не упустить выгодные бонусы и игру против европейских любителей казино и спортивных ставок.