Black Chip Poker
Black Chip Poker
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "C"
Category "C" - new poker-rooms that strive to attract the players with the help of profitable bonuses.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
From 10% to 40%
Cashout speed
From 24 hours to 3 working days
The players' quantity
Up to 15 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
From $50 to $1 000
Mobile application
Android, iOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
Absent
Bonus from $50 to $ 1 000
Bonus from $50 to $ 1 000
Black Chip Poker provides a first deposit bonus from $50 to $1 000
Payment systems:

Black Chip Poker review

Black Chip Poker has established itself among card game fans as a reliable poker room. It is a part of the popular Winning Poker Network (WPN), which is second in the ranking of networks available for US residents. Accordingly, this network attracts regulars by having a weak field of American players.

Software review

The software of this room meets all modern trends and has all the necessary features for a convenient playing at the poker tables. In the settings, you can choose a table background, card backs, and much more. Black Chip Poker supports such hand converters as Holdem Manager and PokerTracker.

Main lobby:

Black Chip Poker lobby

Hold’em game table:

Black Chip Poker table

Traffic and game availability

Black Chip Poker is mainly focused on American players and consequently, in the evening by NAEST, there are lots of poker players from the USA in the room. At peak traffic times, the number of entries reaches 1300 people.

Around 12 tables are usually gathered at medium limits NL100-NL600, and 2-3 tables on NL1000-NL3000.

Rake structure and rakeback

Rake amount charged in this poker room is equal to 5%.

Rakeback

For Black Chip Poker players, the rakeback is around 27%. It is paid on weekly basis. In order to get more rakeback, you can contact support service and ask for VIP status. Black Chip Poker has developed its own VIP system, thanks to which you can get tickets to live tournaments and bonuses for playing poker at cash tables. The participants of this program receive up to 45% rakeback.

Deposits and cash outs

Black Chip Poker supports all popular payment methods: Skrill, Neteller, Visa / Mastercard. As for the downside, the room doesn’t provide Qiwi and WebMoney as a way to make deposit or withdraw money.

Black Chip Poker official website

The official website of the poker room is located at www.blackchippoker.eu. On that page, you can find all information related to this poker room, as well as register, download the poker client and get acquainted with current promotions and bonuses.

Promotions and bonus system

All new poker players who register at Black Chip Poker will receive a 100% first deposit bonus of up to $1 000. This no deposit bonus is released in increments of $1 for every 27 points that will be credited after playing at the cash tables.

Rake race «The Beast»

Play poker at the cash tables on Black Chip Poker, earn points and take first place in the leader board of the best players of «The Beast» race. The competition starts every Saturday and ends on Friday at 23:59.

Black Chip Poker
Black Chip Poker
Информация о руме
Характеристика игровой комнаты
Категория "С"
Категория "С" - новые покер-румы, которые стремятся привлечь к себе игроков выгодными бонусами.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Обновлено:
Рейкбек
От 10% до 40%
Скорость вывода
от 24 часов до 3 рабочих дней
Игроков онлайн
До 15 000
Служба поддержки
Англоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
от 50$ до 1 000$
Мобильное приложение
Android, IOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
Нет
Бонус от 50$ до 1 000$
Бонус от 50$ до 1 000$
Black Chip Poker предоставляет бонус на первый депозит от 50$ до 1 000$
Платежные системы:

Обзор Black Chip Poker

BlackChipPoker уже давно зарекомендовал себя как надежный покерный рум среди любителей карточной игры.  Относится к популярной сети Winning Poker Network(WPN), которая занимает второе место в рейтинге сетей, к которым есть доступ жителей США. Соответственно регуляров эта сеть привлекает слабым полем из американских игроков.

Софт данного рума отвечает всем современным тенденциям и обладает всеми необходимыми функциями для удобного времяпровождения за покерными столами.  В настройках вы всегда можете подобрать удобный фон стола, рубашку карт, а также многое другое. Black Chip Poker поддерживает такие конвертеры рук, как Holdem Manager и PokerTracker.

Главное лобби:

Black Chip Poker 2018

Cтол для игры в холдем:

Игровой стол Black Chip Poker

Black Chip Poker ориентирован в основном на американских игроков и поэтому, вечером по североамериканскому времени здесь больше всего покеристов из США. В пиковое время нагрузки количество входов в покер-рум достигает 1300 человек.

На средних лимитах NL100-NL600 обычно собирается около 12 столов, на NL1000-NL3000 – два,три.

Рейк в данном покер-руме составляет 5%.

Рейкбек

Для игроков Black Chip Poker рейкбек составляет около 27% и выплачивается еженедельно. Для того чтобы получить больше вы можете связаться со службой поддержки для получения VIP- статуса.  BlackChipPoker разработал собственную VIP- систему, благодаря которой можно получить билеты в живые турниры, бонусы играя в покер на кэш-столах. Участники этой программы получают до 45% рейкбека.

Black Chip Poker поддерживает основные виды платежей: Visa/Mastercard. Минусом для игроков из России является отсутствие Qiwi и WebMoney.

Официальный сайт покер-рума находится по адресу www.blackchippoker.eu. На этой странице вы можете ознакомиться со всем, что касается этой покерной комнаты. Здесь можно зарегистрироваться, скачать покер-рум и ознакомиться с актуальными акциями и бонусами.

Всех новых покеристов, которые зарегистрировались на Black Chip Poker ожидает бонус на первый депозит 100% до 1 000$.  Этот бездеп отыгрывается частями по 1$ за каждые 27 очков, которые будут начисляться после игры за кэш столами.

Рейк-гонка the Beast

Играйте в покер на кэш столах в Black Chip Poker, зарабатывайте очки и занимайте первые места в таблице лучших игроков гонки The Beast Соревнование начинается каждую субботу и заканчивается в пятницу в 23:59.