Coral Poker
Coral Poker
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "B"
Category "B" - these rooms compensate for their little disadvantages with the profitable bonuses and a weak field.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
Up to 31,5%
Cashout speed
From 1 to 7 days
The players' quantity
During the daytime – 2 000; in the night time – 6 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
100% up to 200£ or 20£ with the tickets
Mobile application
IOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
WSOP
Welcome Bonus
Welcome Bonus
With a first deposit from 5£, new Coral Poker players receive 20£ in tournament tokens, and with a deposit from 10£ you will receive a 100% deposit bonus up to 200£.
Payment systems:

Coral Poker review

Coral Poker is one of the top poker rooms of the iPoker network. Coral brand has been on the gambling market for nearly 100 years and the poker room started to operate as far back as 1999. Initially it was a part of the Party network, then later it joined Ongame and since recently it was established in the iPoker network. The poker room operates under the Gibraltar license.

You can download the poker room client on the computer. It has quite a simple interface and intuitively comprehensible lobby. It won't be difficult for you to find the tables or the games you are interested in. Coral Poker is using iPoker soft and, as it is known, all the network's rooms switched to a new software in 2017.

Coral interface is designed in a blue color, but you can set up an external view of the table and the deck on your own preference. 

iPoker let you use such a useful additional soft as Holdem Manager and Poker Tracker.

You can download the Coral Poker app (Coral Poker for mobile devices) for IOS-devices from App Store, or play mobile-poker in the browser. There are fewer games available in the app and the client functionality is much simplified, but you can play Coral Poker from your smartphone or tablet at any convenient time, simply by connecting to Wi-Fi or 3G. Also you can get an access to the poker room cashier and to information concerning the account.

Coral Poker is at the top-position in the network iPoker, that’s why there is enough action at the cash-tables and in the tournaments. iPoker traffic is in 12th place among the world poker networks. The average players’ number at the cash-tables of this room is 750, and at the peak times there are over 1500 players.     

The most active time is about 12:00-14:30 Pacific Time (23:00-01:30 MSK).

The traffic is determined by means of Pokerscout resource for the March 2018. 

The following payment systems are available for the deposits and cash-outs in Coral Poker:

  • VISA (incl. VISA Electron and VISA Debit)
  • MasterCard and Maestro
  • Skrill (incl. Skrill 1-Tab)
  • NETELLER
  • PayPal
  • EcoPayz
  • PaySafe
  • Bank transfer

The minimum deposit amount is 5£, 10$ or 10€. 

In this poker room you can play Holdem (Texas Hold’em) and Omaha (Omaha and Omaha Hi-Lo), and also Stud (5-card and 7-card Stud). Thanks to iPoker network there is always enough action at the table. 

Since recently you can play Holdem 6+ (NL4 – NL50) in Coral Poker.

In addition to the usual cash-tables you can find a Speed-poker in a separate lobby tab.    

Also there are special 3-max Sit&Gos with a selective prize pool (it is the analogue of popular Spin&Go PokerStars) in the poker room, that are called Twister in iPoker network. The buy-ins of such games are from €1 to €50. The maximum multiplier is x1 000.    

There are also a lot of tournaments with different buy-ins in the network: from the freerolls with a free entry and to the events from €100.

Periodically in the room you can find satellites for live events, including WSOP.

The Coral Poker rake size depends on your chosen limit and its maximum size per hand depends on the players’ number at the table:

  • 6,7% at the tables NL2 – NL10 and PL2 – PL10;
  • 5% at the tables NL20 – NL1000 and PL20 – PL1 000.

The maximum rake size for hand with two players at the table is €1, if there are three players then the maximum rake size for hand will be €2, on the limits from NL20 - €3 if there are 5-10 players at the table. 

The payment is taken off according to the principle “no flop, no drop”.

The Coral Company specializes not only in poker, it is also the casino, bookmaker's office, slots and so on. In order to get information about poker you should open the tab “Poker” on http://www.coral.co.uk/. There you can find all the actual news, poker room promotions and offers.

  • Welcome bonus. During the first deposit from 5£ the Coral Poker new players get 20£ in the tournaments tokens (5 tickets where each of them is 5€). They should be used within 14 days. Also you get 30 tickets for the special daily tournaments Nightly 50£ New Player freeroll that are intended only for the newbies. In the case of deposit over 10£ you will get 100% bonus for the deposit over 200£. This bonus should be played for. You will get 5£ for each earned 300 points.   
  • Daily Challenges. Every day you will get the tickets for popular tournaments free of charge by carrying out the certain tasks.  
  • Free 1 000£ per each month. Enter the poker room early in the month (from the first to the 5th of the month) and get every time 1 000£ bonus. This bonus is given for 31 days and it is necessary to play for it. You will get 10£ to your account for each earned 1 500 VIP-points.  

You can get information about these Coral Poker promotions and the other ones at the official poker room site. The freerolls and the special tournaments are regularly carried out in the poker room. You can enter them by fulfilling the certain conditions or collecting the points in a loyalty program.

Coral Poker VIP-system consists of the 6 levels. With its help you get the bonuses and rakeback to 30,5%.

Coral Poker
Coral Poker
Информация о руме
Харакретистика игровой комнаты
Категория "В"
Категория "В" - эти румы компенсируют свои небольшие минусы выгодными бонусами и слабым полем.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Рейкбек
До 31,5%
Скорость вывода
От 1 до 7 дней
Игроков онлайн
Днем 2 000, вечером 6 000
Служба поддержки
Англоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
100% до 200£ или 20£ билетами
Мобильное приложение
IOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
WSOP
Приветственный бонус
Приветственный бонус
При первом депозите от 5£ новые игроки Coral Poker получают 20£ в турнирных токенах, а при депозите от 10£ вы получите 100% бонус на депозит до 200£.
Платежные системы:

Обзор Coral Poker

Coral Poker – один из топовых румов сети iPoker, который, к сожалению, не принимает игроков из Украины и России, однако двери комнаты открыты для белорусских игроков, любителей покера из Грузии и многих других стран.

Бренд Coral уже почти 100 лет на рынке гэмблинга, а покер-рум начал работу ещё в 1999 году. Изначально он входил в сеть Party, затем перешел в Ongame и вот с недавних пор основался в сети iPoker. Работает комната на лицензии, выданной Гибралтаром.

Клиент покер-рума можно скачать на компьютер. Он имеет довольно простой интерфейс и интуитивно понятное лобби. Вам не составит труда найти интересующие вас столы или игры. Coral Poker использует программное обеспечение iPoker, и, как известно, в 2017 году все румы сети перешли на новый софт.

Интерфейс Coral выполнен в синих тонах, но внешний вид колоды и стола вы можете настроить на свой вкус.

iPoker позволяет использовать такой полезный дополнительный софт, как Holdem Manager и Poker Tracker.

Приложение Coral Mobile (Coral Poker для мобильных устройств) можно скачать для IOS-устройств в App Store, или сыграть в мобильный покер в браузере. В приложение доступно меньше игр и функционал клиента заметно упрощен, но вы можете сыграть в Coral Poker со смартфона или планшета в любой удобный для вас момент, просто подключившись к Wi-Fi или 3G. Также вы получаете доступ к кассе покер-рума и к информации по поводу счёта.

В сети iPoker Coral Poker занимает топовую позицию, поэтому активности за столами кэша и турниров хватает. Трафик iPoker занимает 12 место среди покерных сетей мира. За кэш-столами покер-рума в среднем собирается 750 игроков, а в часы пика – более 1500 человек.

Самые активные часы припадают где-то на 12:00-14:30 Pacific Time (23:00-01:30 МСК).

Трафик определён с помощью ресурса pokerscout на март 2018 года.

Для депзитов и кешаутов на Coral Poker доступны следующие платёжные системы:

  • VISA (в т.ч VISA Electron и VISA Debit)
  • MasterCard и Maestro
  • Skrill (в т.ч. Skrill 1-Tab)
  • NETELLER
  • PayPal
  • EcoPayz
  • PaySafe
  • Банковский перевод

Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 5£, 10$ или 10€.

В покер-руме можно сыграть в холдем (Texas Hold’em) и омаху (Omaha и Omaha Hi-Lo), а также в Stud (пяти- и семикарточный). Благодаря сети iPoker в комнате всегда хватает экшена за столами.

С недавних пор в Coral Poker можно сыграть в Холдем 6+ (NL4 – NL50).

Помимо обычных кэш-столов, в отдельной вкладке лобби вы найдёте быстрый Speed-покер.

Также в руме есть специальные 3-макс Sit&Go с выборочным призовым фондом (аналог популярных Spin&Go PokerStars), которые в сети iPoker называются Twister. Бай-ины таких игр составляют от 1€ до 50€. Максимальный множитель составляет х 1 000.

В сети также проходит масса турниров с разными бай-инами: от фрироллов, участие в которых бесплатно, до событий от 100€.

Периодически в руме проходят сателлиты на живые события, в том числе и на WSOP.

Размер рейка в Coral Poker зависит от выбранного вами лимита, а его максимальный размер за раздачу – от количества игроков за столом:

  • 6,7% на столах NL2 – NL10 и PL2 – PL10;
  • 5% на NL20 – NL1000 и PL20 – PL1 000.

Максимальный размер рейка на раздачу, когда за столом двое игроков – 1€, от 3 покеристов – 2€, а на лимитах от НЛ20 – 3€ за столами с 5-10 человек.

Снимается взнос по принципу «no flop, no drop».

Компания Coral – это не только покер, а также казино, букмекерская контора, слоты и тому подобное. Для получения информации о покере, вам необходимо открыть вкладку «Poker» на http://www.coral.co.uk/. Там все актуальные новости, акции и предложения покер-рума.

  • Приветственный бонус. При первом депозите от 5£ новые игроки Coral Poker получают 20£ в турнирных токенах (5 билетов по 5€ каждый). Их необходимо использовать за 14 дней. Также вы получаете 30 билетов на специальные ежедневные турниры Nightly 50£ New Player freeroll только для новых игроков. А при депозите от 10£ вы получите 100% бонус на депозит до 200£. Этот бонус необходимо отыграть. Вы будете получать по 5£ за каждые 300 заработанных очков.
  • Daily Challenges. Каждый день выполняя определённые задания вы получаете билеты на популярные турниры бесплатно.
  • Бесплатные 1 000£ каждый месяц. Заходите в покер-рум в первых числах месяца (с 1-го по 5-е) и получайте каждый раз бонус в размере 1 000£. Этот бонус дается на 31 день и его необходимо отыграть. За каждые заработанные 1 500 VIP-очков вы получите по 10£ на счёт.

Об этих и других акциях Coral Poker вы узнаете на официальном сайте покерной комнаты. В руме регулярно проводятся фрироллы и специальные турниры, попасть на которые можно выполнив определённые условия или собрав достаточно балов в программе лояльности.

VIP-система Coral Poker включает 6 уровней. С её помощью вы получаете бонусы и рейкбек до 30,5%.