888poker 888poker 888poker

HUD

HUD is a special tool with which you get statistical information about the opponents. It is displayed at the game table in real time. Most often, HUD is used in poker software such as Holdem Manager or Poker Tracker.

What is poker HUD?

HUD stands for Heads Up Display.

Essentially, HUD is a tool for displaying statistics collected on players for the entire time of your play against them. That is, if you imagine that your brain works perfectly and it is able to remember all information at the table, and then process and calculate the opponents’ actions in percentage terms – you can become a HUD in real life and can successfully play offline tournaments.

HUD shows statistics for each player and the general stats of the table. Visually, HUD on the player is displayed in the form of a small table with numbers near the nickname.

Visualized format of HUD HM2 and HUD PT4 (hand replayer):

HUD in HM2 and PТ4

HUD consists of statistical indicators at the main display (it is seen in the picture) and pop-ups. You can also update information with notes.

HUD: what is it for and what does it show?

HUD can display many different statistical indicators. But if it displays all them at once, there won’t be sense from HAD – it will only clutter the space and confuse you even more. Very few indicators are used in the standard HUD. In the future, it is configured individually – you can choose the indicators that will be displayed in HUD and popup, as well as highlight them with different colors.

Standard HUD in Holdem Manager and Poker Tracker for cash

HUD in PokerTracker and Hold'em Manager includes the following indicators and values (by default):

Name – player’s nickname

Notes - icon for recording the notes.

Hands (Total Hands) - the number of hands according to which the stat is based on. In other words, this is the number of hands that you played with a particular player and which entered the base.

Stack Size - the size of stack in BB (it is in PT4, but not in HM3).

VPIP (VP, TOT VPIP) is an indicator that shows in percentage how often the player enters the pot on preflop (without blinds). The optimal indicator is 15-25% for 9-max or 20-29% for 6-max. If the indicator is lower – it means that the player is too tight, and if it is above – the player is loose.

PFR (PR, TOT PFR) is a percentage of how often the player raises on preflop (open raise, 3bet and all subsequent bets). The optimum ratio is 10-20% in 9-max and 16-24% for 6-max. The lower the indicator is, the narrower range of hands is played by the player. The higher indicator is, the wider range is.

3Bet (3B, TOT 3bet) – the frequency of 3bet on preflop. Optimum – 6-10%.

Postflop Agression Factor is the main indicator of the player’s aggressiveness (there is in HM by default, but you need to configure it in PT). It is calculated by the formula (% bet +% raises) / % calls. The higher the value is, the more aggressively the poker player plays.

Flop CB (CB) – how often the player makes a cbet (continuation bet) on the flop (in HUD PT4 by default, but it is configured in HM2).

Fold vs Flop CB – how often the player folds to cbet (by default in PT4 HUD).

The most popular indicators in HUD

The main question asked by the beginners after loading Hold'em manager (or any other analogue of the program) is: “What stats should be in HUD?”

For cash players, the main stats in HUD Hold'em Manager, in addition to the ones set by default:

Big Blinds (an analogue of Stack Size in Poker Tracker), Flop Cbet (Flop CB in PT4), Flop Fold to CBet (Fold vs Flop CB in PT4), as well as TOT Fold to Steal, which shows how often your opponent folds the cards in response to a steal. The higher this indicator is, the more often you will be able to steal the blinds from this player.

The most important indicators of poker statistics on postflop are the following:

WTSD is an indicator that displays in percentage how often the player reaches showdown. The higher this indicator is, the less you need to bluff against the player.

W$SD is a percentage of player’s winnings after the showdown. This indicator demonstrates the person's ability to play on postflop. The higher the percentage is, the more often the player wins when it comes to showdown.

W$WSF is an indicator of how often the player wins a deal after seeing the cards on the flop.

The optimal values of preflop and postflop indicators in HUD (for 6-max):

Preflop statistics

Statistical indicatorAverage value
VPIP (%)20 - 29
PFR (%)16 - 24
PFR/ VPIP Ratio72 - 85
EP RFI12 - 18
MP RFI12 - 18
CO RFI25 - 33
BTN RFI40 - 55
SB RFI40 - 55
3 Bet6 - 10
Squeeze4,5 - 6
4 bet range1,6 - 2,8
Call 3 bet25 - 35

Postflop statistics

Statistical indicatorAverage value
WTSD (%)23 - 28
WSSD (%)45 - 53
WWSF41- 52
Flop Aggression (%)43 - 50
Turn Aggression (%)25 - 36
River Aggression (%)21 - 28
Flop Cbet (%)60 - 67
Turn Cbet (%)47 - 55
River Cbet (%)50 - 55
Flop Fold to Cbet (%)40 - 50
Turn Fold to Cbet (%)40 - 50
River Fold to Cbet (%)40 - 50

You should try to keep your indicators within the normal range and play as carefully as possible against the opponents with an average value.

Tips for HUD setting

The main rule you must adhere to is to display only those stats that you understand and which give you useful information on your opponent. Incomprehensible numbers that are not helpful only clutter the space and confuse the player. You need to understand how each indicator is formulated and how to use it correctly.

For example, if you see that you are sitting in a position against the player who has high Fold vs Flop CB, you can boldly make a bluff bet against him, since you know that there is a high probability that he will fold.

If you doubt whether it is worth entering the game with certain cards, then your opponents’ VPIP and PFR will tell you the chance that shows whether you will fight for the pot alone or not.

Some poker rooms prohibit using the third-party soft in the client (PokerDom, PokerMatch), and others restrict their work at the certain tables (for example: anonymous tables in PartyPoker). But in general HUD doesn’t apply to prohibited programs, and you can boldly use HUD Poker Tracker 4 and HUD Holdem Manager 3 at PokerStars, Full Tilt, 888poker and other poker rooms that allow stat tracking programs.

In addition to Hold'em Manager and Poker Tracker, there are the other programs with HUD. Jivaro is currently one of the most popular stat tracking programs. It is a paid program, but you can download the free 30-day version to understand whether it suits you, or not.

It’s impossible to select on the internet an ideal HUD for MTT HM2 or for the cash games. It is too individual. However, you can download “ready” HUD on the Internet and gradually configure it for yourself.

Estimate material:
- excellent material
- good material
- not bad material
- bad material
- horrible material

HUD

10 мин. на прочтение
материала
4.75
3717

HUD (или ХАД) – это специальный инструмент, с помощью которого вы получаете статистическую информацию об оппонентах. Она отображается за игровым столом в режиме реального времени. Чаще всего HUD используется в таком покерном софте, как Holdem Manager или Poker Tracker.

Что такое покерный ХАД?

HUD расшифруется как Heads Up Display. Дословно это понятие перевести сложно, поэтому чаще всего его оставляют без перевода и пишут просто HUD или русскими буквами ХАД (в некоторых статьях употребляется "ХУД").

По своей сути ХАД является инструментом отображения статистики, собранной на игроков за всё время вашей игры против них. То есть, если представить, что ваш мозг работает идеально и способен запомнить всю информацию за столом, а затем обработать её и высчитать в процентном соотношении как часто каждый из оппонентов делает те или иные действия – то вы бы могли стать ХАДом в реальной жизни и успешно играть офлайн турниры.

HUD показывает статистику на каждого игрока и общие статы стола. Визуально ХАД на игрока отображается в виде небольшой таблички с цифрами возле ника.

Наглядный вид HUD HM2 и HUD PT4 (повтор раздач):

ХАД в ХМ2 и ПТ4

Складывается HUD из статистических показателей на основном дисплее (видно на картинке) и всплывающих в попапах ("popup" – всплывающие окна), также информацию вы можете дополнять нотсами.

Зачем нужен ХАД и что он показывает?

HUD может отображать множество различных статистических показателей. Но если их вывести все сразу, то толку от ХАДа не будет – он только загромоздит пространство и запутает вас ещё больше. В стандартном ХАДе используется очень мало показателей. В дальнейшем он настраивается индивидуально – вы можете сами выбрать какие показатели будут выводиться в HUD и popup, а также выделить их разными цветами.

Стандартный ХАД в Holdem Manager и Poker Tracker для кэша

В ПокерТрекере и Холдем Менеджере по умолчанию в ХАД входят следующие показатели и значения:

Name – никнейм игрока

Notes – значок для записи нотсов (заметок).

Hands (Total Hands) – количество рук на которых основана стата. Другими словами, это количество рук, сыгранных вами с тем или иным игроком и вошедших в базу.

Stack Size – размер стека в ББ (стандартно есть в ПТ4, но не в ХМ2).

VPIP (VP, TOT VPIP) – показатель, отображающий в процентном соотношении, как часто игрок входит в банк на префлопе (не считая блайндов). Оптимальный показатель 15-25% для 9 макс или 20-29% для 6 макс. Если показатель ниже – это говорит о том, что игрок слишком тайтовый, а выше – лузовый.

PFR (PR, TOT PFR) – процентное соотношение того, как часто игрок делает рейз в префлопе (опенрейз, 3бет и все последующие ставки). Оптимальным считается 10-20% в 9 максе и 16-24% за 6 макс столами. Чем ниже показатель, тем уже диапазон рук разыгрывает игрок, а чем выше – тем он шире.

3Bet (3B, TOT 3bet) – частота 3бетов на префлопе. Оптимально – 6-10%.

Postflop Agression Factor – основной показатель агрессивности игрока (по дефолту стоит в ХМ, в ПТ нужно настраивать). Рассчитывается по формуле (%бетов + %рейзов) / %коллов. Чем выше значение – тем более агрессивно играет покерист.

Flop CB (CB) – как часто игрок делает контбет (продолжительную ставку) на флопе (в HUD ПТ4 по умолчанию, в ХМ2 настраивается).

Fold vs Flop CB – как часто игрок сбрасывает на контбет (по умолчанию стоит в ХАДе PT4).

Самые популярные показатели в ХАДе

Главный вопрос, задаваемый новичками после загрузки холдем менеджера (или любого другого аналога программы): «Какие статы должны быть в HUD?».

Для кэш-игроков основные статы в ХАДе Холдем Менеджера, помимо установленных по умолчанию:

Big Blinds (аналог Stack Size в Покер Трекере), Flop Cbet (Flop CB в ПТ4), Flop Fold to CBet (Fold vs Flop CB в ПТ4), а также TOT Fold to Steal, который показывает частоту сброса карт оппонентом в ответ на стил. Чем выше этот показатель, тем чаще у вас получится своровать блайнды у этого игрока.

На постфлопе самыми важными показателями покерной статистики считаются:

WTSD – показатель, отображающий как часто в процентном соотношении игрок доходит до шоудауна. Чем выше этот показатель, тем меньше вам нужно блефовать против игрока.

W$SD – процент побед игрока после вскрытия карт. Этот показатель хорошо демонстрирует умения человека играть на постфлопе. Чем выше процент, тем чаще игрок выигрывает, когда дело доходит до шоудауна.

W$WSF – показатель того, как часто игрок выигрывает раздачу после того как увидел карты на флопе.

Оптимальные значения префлоп и постфлоп показателей в ХАДе (для 6max):

Таблица оптимальных значений ХАД

Вы должны стараться держать свои показатели в пределах нормы и максимально осторожно играть против оппонентов со средним значением.

Советы по настройке ХАДа

Некоторые рекомендации по настройке HUD для HM2 вы найдёте в нашей статье по настройке Холдем Менеджера, а также на нашем ютуб-канале.

Главное правило, которого вы должны придерживаться – это выводить только те статы, которые вы понимаете и которые дают вам полезную информацию на оппонента. Непонятные цифры, которые не несут никакой пользы – только загромождают пространство и сбивают игрока. Вам нужно разобраться в том, как формулируется каждый показатель и понять, как этим правильно пользоваться. Например, если вы видите, что сидите в позиции на игрока, у которого высокий Fold vs Flop CB, вы можете смело провернуть против него блефовый контбет, так как знаете, что большая вероятность того, что он сбросит. Или у вас на руках карты, с которыми вы сомневаетесь стоит ли заходить в игру, то VPIP и PFR оппонентов подскажет какой шанс того, что вы будете бороться за банк не один.

Некоторые покер-румы запрещают использование стороннего покерного софта в клиенте (PokerDom, PokerMatch), другие – ограничивают их работу на определённых столах (пример: анонимные столы в PartyPoker), но в целом ХАД не относится к запрещенным программам, и вы можете спокойно использовать HUD Poker Tracker 4 и HUD Holdem Manager 2 на PokerStars, Full Tilt, 888poker и в других покер-румах, разрешающих программы сбора статистики.

Помимо Холдем Менеджера и Покер Трекера существуют и другие программы с ХАДом. Одной из самых популярных программ отображения статистики игроков за столом в текущий момент является Jivaro. Это платная программа, но вы можете скачать бесплатную 30-дневную версию, чтобы понять насколько она вам подходит.

Идеальный HUD для МТТ ХМ2 или для кэша подобрать в интернете невозможно. Это слишком индивидуально. Впрочем, вы можете скачать в интернете готовый ХАД и постепенно настроить его под себя. На нашем сайте вы найдете две статьи с бесплатными HUD, отдельно для Холдем Менеджера 2 и для Покер Трекера 4, а свежие качественные ХАДы и Поп Апы, максимально подобранные для вашей игры можно приобрести в мастерской статистики PokerPopUp.

Рекомендуем прочесть схожие темы:

Флеш-дро, натс, блеф, покер фейстильт, одномастные коннекторы, олл-ин.

Оценить материал:
- отличный материал
- хороший материал
- неплохой материал
- плохой материал
- материал ужасный
Фото Marianna
Автор: Marianna
Редактор
Незарегистрированные пользователи не могут оставлять комментарии. Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.
Комментарии отсутствуют
Вы будете первым, кто оставит свой комментарий