gambletalk gambletalk gambletalk
New post
Juicy Stakes
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "D"
Category "D" - rooms-cheaters and closed rooms. cardmates doesn’t recommend you to play on the sites of this category
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
36%
Cashout speed
3 working days
Players online
6 000+
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
200% up to $1 000
Mobile application
Android, iOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
WSOPC
200% first deposit bonus
200% first deposit bonus
Make your first deposit at Juicy Stakes Poker and get 200% first deposit bonus of up to $1 000.
Payment systems:

Juicy Stakes review in 2020

Juicy Stakes was founded in 2009. This is a trustworthy and well-established poker site, known among poker fans for its weak field of players. It was a part of the Cake Poker network. Now it is in the Horizon Poker Network, and it shares a players' pool with popular room Intertops Poker.

The poker room provides it games almost across all countries of the world, except France, Spain and some US states (Maryland, New Jersey, Kentucky, New York, Missouri, Louisiana and Washington). It has a Curacao licence.

Amateur players like the bright layout of Juicy Stakes, sweet pool of players and profitable promotions. Players of all types and levels are able to find suitable game on this site. 

Software review

Juicy Stakes Poker uses the same software the old Cake Poker Network sites used. The client of the poker room has many tabs, lobby and menu for convenient navigation, which allows you to find the games you are interested in within minutes.

Juicy Stakes Poker mobile version

Juicy Stakes Poker has recently updated its mobile app, which is now even more flexible and ease to use. The mobile version of the client (for iOS. Android, Blackberry) offers players a pretty wide selection of cash games and tournaments. You don’t even have to install the app, just log in through the browser on your Apple or Android device and start playing at Juicy Stakes.

Games

Juicy Stakes provides two poker formats: Texas Hold'em and Omaha (Omaha Hi-Lo included). Although it is a small choice, these games are the most popular among poker players. Texas Hold'em and Omaha cash games and tournaments are available on different limits and at any time. There are almost always tables at limits up to $5 / $10. Players may find heads-up games up to $500 / $1 000 as well. The room offers to play Pot-limit Omaha at similar limits, although more often $200 / $400 tables will be the highest for an active game.

Payments

Juicy Stakes Poker supports popular methods of payment, therefore it will take you just a few clicks to make deposit or withdraw funds. Players are able to conduct financial operations in the poker room via:

  • bank cards – VISA, Mastercard;
  • e-wallets – Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Paysafecard;
  • Bitcoin currency.

Juicy Stakes Poker promotions

Juicy Stakes Poker has great system of promotions. By playing in the room, you will earn game points to obtain gold chips. These chips may be exchanged for tournament entries. In addition, players receive bonuses in the form of gold cards to be exchanged for cash or entries to exclusive tournaments, and the Loyalty Level program allows players to receive rewards even faster.

  • 200% Poker Welcome Bonus. New players can get a bonus up to $1 000. It is available only on the first deposit, and a player needs to use a promo code "1000JUICY".
  • WSOPC Caribbean package. Players have an opportunity to win a package to a tournament on 1-7 April 2020 with a guarantee of $250 000. 
  • Reload bonus. Players can make a deposit with a promo code "202002" and get 50% up to $200.
  • Depositor Freeroll. Players can make a deposit starting from $25 and get a ticket to a special freeroll on the following month.
  • Weekly FPP Race. Every week players can have a part of $4 000 prize pool.

Pros and cons of Juicy Stakes Poker

Advantages

  • 200% first deposit bonus of up to $1 000
  • Accepts players from the USA
  • One game account for poker and casino
  • Supports payment systems suitable for Americans
  • User-friendly software

Disadvantages

  • Outdated software
  • Withdrawal of funds may be sometimes rejected
  • Absence of Stud games
  • Medium pool of players

Overall, Juicy Stakes Poker is a pretty positive room. Switching to the Horizon Poker Network has improved the poker site, and good promotional offers made it much stronger. If you are searching for a platform to play serious poker, take a look at Juicy Stakes Poker.

gambletalk2 gambletalk2 gambletalk2
Написать пост
Juicy Stakes
Информация о руме
Характеристика игровой комнаты
Категория "D"
Категория "D" - румы-мошенники. cardmates не рекомендует вам играть на сайтах из этой категории.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Обновлено:
Рейкбек
36%
Скорость вывода
до 3 рабочих дней
Игроков онлайн
6 000+
Служба поддержки
24/7
Бонус на первый депозит
200% до 1 000$
Мобильное приложение
Android, iOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
WSOPC
200% бонус на первый депозит
200% бонус на первый депозит
Внесите свой первый депозит и получите удвоенную сумму на счёт до 1 000$.
Платежные системы:
Скачать клиент Бонус для новых игроков

Обзор Juicy Stakes

Juicy Stakes был основан в 2009 году и был частью сети Cake Poker. Это заслуживающий доверия и хорошо зарекомендовавший себя покерный сайт, известный слабым полем игроков. Сейчас он находится в сети Horizon Poker и разделяет пул игроков с популярным румом Intertops Poker.

Он предлагает свои игры почти во все страны мира, кроме Испании, Франции и некоторых штатов США (Кентукки, Луизиана, Мэриленд, Миссури, Нью-Джерси, Нью-Йорк и Вашингтон).

Яркий и мультяшный лейаут их веб-сайта понравился, в основном, игрокам-любителям, хотя благодаря выгодным акциям и хорошему пулу игроков игроки всех типов смогли найти что-то для себя на этом сайте. 

Программное обеспечение Juicy Stakes Poker

Juicy Stakes Poker использует то же самое программное обеспечение, которое вы найдете на старых сайтах Cake Poker Network. Клиент покер-рума имеет множество вкладок, лобби и меню для удобной навигации, что позволяет вам найти именно то, что вы ищете, не путаясь в играх, которые вам не интересны.

Мобильное приложение Juicy Stakes Poker

Juicy Stakes Poker совсем недавно обновил свое мобильное приложение, которое теперь предлагает еще большую гибкость и простоту использования. Игрокам предлагают широкий выбор кэш-игр и турниров в мобильной версии клиента (iOS. Android, Blackberry). Вам даже не нужно устанавливать приложение, просто войдите в систему через браузер на своем смартфоне или планшете Apple или Android и начинайте играть!

Игры

Если говорить об играх, Juicy Stakes предлагает два разных формата покера: Техасский Холдем и Омаха (включая Омаху хай-лоу). Хотя это меньший выбор, чем у многих конкурентов, эти две игры на сегодняшний день являются самыми популярными вариантами покера, поэтому этого должно быть достаточно, чтобы удовлетворить большинство игроков. Эти игры доступны во множестве различных форматов и разнообразных лимитов, причем как турнирные, так и кэш-игры доступны в любое время. Почти всегда есть безлимитная игра на лимитах до 5$/10$, а иногда встречаются и хедз-ап игры до 500$/1 000$. Игры в пот-лимит Омаху предлагают аналогичные лимиты, хотя чаще всего столы 200$/400$ будут самыми высокими для активной игры.

Платежи

Juicy Stakes Poker предлагает широкий выбор способов оплаты, чтобы вы могли делать депозиты и кэшауты всего за несколько кликов.

Доступные варианты оплаты в Juicy Stakes включают все распространенные кредитные карты, такие как VISA, Mastercard, самые популярные электронные кошельки, такие как Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Paysafecard, а также цифровую валюту Bitcoin.

Акции

Когда речь заходит об акциях, вы здесь найдете ту же замечательную систему, которая всегда была на всех покер-румах Cake Poker. Во время игры вы будете зарабатывать игровые очки, что, в свою очередь, позволит вам зарабатывать золотые фишки, которые можно обменять на входы в турниры. Кроме того, игроки получают дополнительные бонусы в виде золотых карт (которые можно обменять на наличные деньги или эксклюзивные входы в турниры), а программа Loyalty Level (Уровни Лояльности) позволяет игрокам получать вознаграждения еще быстрее.

  • 200% Welcome Bonus. Новые игроки могут получить бонус до 1000 долларов. Он доступен только на первый депозит, и игрок должен использовать промо-код «1000JUICY».
  • WSOPC Карибы. Игроки имеют возможность выиграть путевку на турнир 1-7 апреля 2020 года с гарантией 250 000$.
  • Релоад-бонус. Игроки могут внести депозит с промо-кодом «202002» и получить 50% до 200$.
  • Фриролл для депозиторов. Игроки могут внести депозит от 25$ и получить билет на специальный фриролл в следующем месяце.
  • Еженедельная гонка FPP. Каждую неделю игроки могут получить свою часть от призового фонда в размере 4 000 долларов.

Плюсы и минусы игры на Juicy Stakes

Плюсы

  • Выгодный бонус на первый депозит
  • Один аккаунт для игр в покер и казино
  • Принимает игроков из США
  • Хорошая графика и программное обеспечение
  • Работает с платежными системами, подходящими для американцев

Минусы

  • Средняя база игроков
  • Вывод денег игроками иногда отклоняется
  • Устаревшее программное обеспечение, которое совместимо не со всеми ПК
  • Ограниченный фикс-лимит по Холдему и Омахе, а также отсутствие игр по Стаду

В целом обзор Juicy Stakes Poker довольно позитивный. Переход на Horizon Poker Network улучшил то, что и так уже было сильным покерным сайтом, – были добавлены хорошие рекламные предложения и увеличена база игроков. Если вы ищете покерный сайт, на котором интересно играть в серьезный покер, взгляните на Juicy Stakes Poker.