888poker 888poker 888poker
Poker De Las Americas
Poker De Las Americas
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "C"
Category "C" - new poker rooms that strive to attract players with the help of profitable bonuses.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
from 10% up to 30%
Cashout speed
from 1 to 7 days
The players' quantity
15 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
200% up to $600
Mobile application
Android, iOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
Bad beat jackpot
Bad beat jackpot
Play at the tables of Hold'em and Omaha and don't miss your chance to hit the big jackpot from the part of jackpot at Poker De Las Americas.
Payment systems:
Screenshots of the poker room
Poker De Las Americas screenshot Poker De Las Americas screenshot Poker De Las Americas screenshot

Aconcagua Poker is private Latin-American network which is mainly oriented on the players inside the country. Poker rooms of this network use Connective Games software. It includes Poker De Las Americas which takes the 17th place in PokerScout rating. Aconcagua Poker network includes several rooms from every country: Bolivia, Peru, Mexico, Uruguay. Also this room is available for registration for the players from Ukraine and Russia.

Soft review

The main lobby is formed in minimalism style and there is nothing redundant in it. The player can understand at once where to find the tournament and other things. The function of changing table background and cards’ faces is available in the settings. It is prohibited to use soft for hands’ converting.

Main lobby of poker room:

Poker De Las Americas lobby

Tables for Holdem:

Holdem tables

Tables for Omaha:

Omaha tables

Availability of games and traffic

There are a lot of players in the poker room. At the peak times, over 1 500 players play at the virtual online tables of Poker De Las Americas. You can find the tables up to $1 000 in the lobby according to your preference. Mainly, the game is carried out at the middle level and most of traffic is at the limits lower NL50. Large number of MTT tournaments is the main feature of the room. According to the tournament results, the best players of the country are compared.

Rake at Poker De Las Americas

5% of rake is extracted at the cash-tables of Holdem and Omaha. It is a standard amount which we're used to see in most poker rooms.

Rakeback

  • $0 – $500: 10%
  • $501 – $1500: 20%
  • $1501 – $3000: 25%
  • $3001 and higher: 30%

Deposits and cash-outs

This is Latin-American poker room, so the game is held in the national currency CHP, 1CHP = $0,055. Deposits and withdrawals are carried out within 24 hours. Poker De Las America supports such payment system as: Skrill, Neteller and bank cards.    

Poker De Las Americas official site

Poker room’s official site is sur.pokerdelasamericas.com/index.html. The player has an opportunity to register here, download poker room and also get acquainted with bonus offers. Site is available in two languages: English and Spanish.

Poker De Las Americas bonus system

Poker De Las Americas offers their players 200% bonus for the first deposit up to $600 for the new players and 100% bonus for repeated deposit. In order to clear up the first bonus, it is given 30 days from the moment of registration, for the second bonus – 90 days. All poker players participate in VIP program and have opportunity to get rakeback up to 30%. Termless promotion of jackpot is available in Poker De Las Americas. Everyone can hit jackpot in the game at the cash-tables.

Обновлено
29.08.2022

Обзор Poker De Las Americas

D
Категория "D" мошенники, закрытые покер румы, мы не рекомендуем здесь играть
США Недоступно для игроков из вашей страны
Обзор
1.0 / 5.0
Плохая репутация
от cardmates.net
Скорость вывода
1.0
Бонусы и Предложения
1.0
Надежность
1.0
Софт и Игры
1.0
Служба поддержки
1.0

Aconcagua Poker – частная латиноамериканская сеть, ориентированная в основном для покеристов внутри своей страны. Румы этой сети используют программное обеспечение Connective Games. К таким покерным комнатам относится и Poker De Las Americas, которая занимает 17-е место в рейтинге PokerScout. В сеть Aconcagua Poker входят несколько румов из каждой страны: Боливия, Перу, Мексика, Уругвай. Плюсом Poker De Las Americas является то, что этот рум доступен для регистрации игрокам из Украины и России.

Обзор софта

Главное лобби оформлено в стиле минимализма и в нем нет ничего лишнего. Игрок сразу сориентируется как зайти в кассу, где найти турнир и прочее. В настройках доступны для изменения фон стола и рубашка карт.  В покер-руме запрещено использование софта для конвертации рук.

Основное лобби рума:

Лобби Poker De Las Americas

Столы для игры в холдем:

Стол для игры в холдем

Столы для игры в омаху:

Стол для игры в омаху

Трафик и варианты игры

В покер-руме играет достаточное количество игроков. В пиковое время нагрузки за виртуальными столами Poker De Las Americas находятся более 1500 покеристов онлайн. В лобби можно найти столы на любой вкус до 1 000$, в основном игра ведется на среднем уровне, а больше всего трафика на лимитах ниже NL50. Главной изюминкой рума является большое количество турниров MTT, по результатам которых сравнивают лучших игроков своей страны.

Рейк на Poker De Las Americas

За кэш-столами холдема и омахи взымается 5% рейка. Стандартная сумма, которую мы привыкли видеть в большинстве покерных комнат.

Рейкбек

0$ – 500$ : 10%

501$ – 1500$ : 20%

1501$ – 3000$ : 25%

3001$ и выше : 30%

Депозиты и кешауты

Так как рум латиноамериканский, игра здесь проводится в национальной валюте CHP, 1CHP =  0,055$. Депозиты и выводы проходят в течении 24 часов. Poker De Las America поддерживает такие системы оплаты как: Skrill, Neteller и банковские карточки.

Официальный сайт Poker De Las Americas

Официальный сайт покер-рума находится по адресу sur.pokerdelasamericas.com/index.html. Здесь у игрока есть возможность зарегистрироваться, скачать покерную комнату, а также ознакомиться с бонусными предложениями. Сайт доступен на двух языках: английской и испанской.

Бонусная система Poker De Las Americas

Poker De Las Americas предлагает своим игрокам бонус 200% на первый депозит до 600$ для новых игроков и 100% бонус при повторном депозите. На то, чтобы отбить первый бонус , дается 30 дней с момента регистрации, второй – 90 дней. Все покеристы принимают участие в VIP- программе и имеют возможность получить до 30% рейкбека. В Poker De Las Americas действует бессрочная акция джекпота, который может сорвать каждый в игре за кэш-столами.

Poker De Las Americas отзывы

Poker De Las Americas довольно экзотический покер-рум, так как в нем играют в основном игроки из Латинской Америки. Для игроков СНГ регистрация также доступна, тем ценнее будет для нас получить ваш отзыв о данной покерной комнате. Играйте на Poker De Las Americas и делитесь своими впечатлениями тут:

Отзывы (4)
Аура пользователя Fjzzo 11365
Fjzzo Легенда
Легенда

Проблемная регистрация в покер рум. Также много обвинений в ботоводстве. 

0 ответов
Аура пользователя Nemoruso17 5201
Nemoruso17 Элита
Элита

Сложная регистрация на которую можно убить много времени. Сам рум того не стоит 

0 ответов
Аура пользователя Enzo 0
Enzo Заблокирован
Заблокирован

Рум был пойман в ботоводстве, поэтому дорогой читатель сам делай выводы.

0 ответов
Оставить отзыв о Poker De Las Americas
Регистрация