888poker 888poker 888poker
PokerLoco (closed)
PokerLoco (closed)
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "D"
Category "D" - rooms-swindlers. cardmates doesn’t recommend you to play on the sites of this category
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
Up to 50%
Cashout speed
From 1 to 7 days
The players' quantity
6 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
Absent
Mobile application
-
Satellites for the live tournaments
Satellites to UCOP series in MPN network
Welcome bonus
Welcome bonus
Choose your bonus, generate a certain amount of rake according to the selected bonus and get prize money.
Payment systems:

PokerLoco review

PokerLoco is a part of the Microgaming network. The room has a pretty long history as it was launched in far 2005. Until 2014, PokerLoco had been an integral part of the Ongame network. But in 2015, it switched to the MPN.

The Microgaming network itself is consistently in the top poker networks of the world.

The poker client is created fairly well and has many useful features. Design of the lobby is very pleasant and convenient. It’s not difficult to find the necessary game. Appearance of the tables is also attractive, however, if you want to change it - you can easily choose a desired theme from the existing layouts.

As in any other high-quality room, there are functions for the comfortable gameplay: separate tabs by type of poker, auto-rebuy, betsizing change, waiting lists. The filter system operates very conveniently, thus you will easily find the game you need.

An interesting difference is the ability to change the general appearance of a poker client with the help of MPN Tools program. In addition to layouts change, you can also convert stacks into a format of the number of big blinds.

PokerLoco lobby 2018

The room offers a wide variety of cash games, MTT and Sit & Go. As for the cash games, the biggest number of people play at micro limits, but in general, the active game is conducted at NL20 and NL50 limits. Up to 10 tables are stably gathered at NL100. Around 5 tables are collected at high limits like NL200 and NL400.

Most tournaments have re-buys with buy-ins up to 10€. The room also hosts satellites to the UCOP event on the MPN network.

PokerLoco gives its users an opportunity to play Fish Party tournaments (spins) and Blaze poker (fast poker).

The situation is a little worse with Omaha game. You can easily find tables at PLO20 and lower, but the game is rarely played at higher limits.

Basically, the peak traffic time is in the evening by Europe.

PokerLoco table

Spins at PokerLoco

PokerLoco client settings

Rake system at PokerLoco

At Poker Loco, a rake amount is quite usual in regard to other poker rooms. For cash games, it is 5%. However, in most MTT this value reaches up to10%. In Sit & Go tournaments, the rake is 5% at high limits, and the fee at the lower limits is approximately twice as much. In Spins, the rake amount is around 6%.

Game in the room is played in euros. A player can make a deposit or withdraw money through the following payment systems:

  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Visa/Master Card

At the official website of PokerLoco you can register an account, download the client, as well as find out the information about current promotions of the room.

Currently, there is a welcome bonus at Poker Loco. Under the terms of the promotion, a player is given an opportunity to choose his bonus. You need to accumulate a certain amount of Pokerloco points for which you will receive money. The player gets 10 points for every 1$ of rake.

PokerLoco
PokerLoco
Информация о руме
Харакретистика игровой комнаты
Категория "В"
Категория "В" - эти румы компенсируют свои небольшие минусы выгодными бонусами и слабым полем.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Рейкбек
до 50%
Скорость вывода
От 1 до 7 дней
Игроков онлайн
6000
Служба поддержки
Англоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
Отсутствует
Мобильное приложение
-
Сателиты на живые турниры
Сателлиты на серию UCOP в сети MPN
Приветственный бонус
Приветственный бонус
Выберите свой бонус, наиграйте определенное количество рейка согласно выбранному бонусу и получите денежный приз.
Платежные системы:

Содержание

Обзор покер-рума PokerLoco

PokerLoco – покерный рум, который является частью сети Microgaming. Рум с достаточно большой историей, ведь его запустили ещё в далеком 2005 году. До 2014 года рум был неотъемлемой частью сети Ongame. Но, в 2015 PokerLoco перешел в состав MPN.

Сама сеть Microgaming стабильно входит в топ покерных сетей мира.

Покерный клиент сделан достаточно качественно и имеет множество полезных функций. Дизайн лобби очень приятный на вид, а главное удобный для того, чтобы найти интересующую вас игру. Вид столов также привлекателен, однако, если вам вдруг захочется изменить его – вы с легкостью можете подобрать то, что вам нужно из уже существующих лейаутов.

Функции для удобства игрового процесса в наличии, как и в любом другом качественном руме: закладки по видам покера, авто-ребай, бетсайзинг чендж, листы ожидания. Система фильтров работает очень удобно, и вы без особого труда найдёте нужную вам игру.

Интересным отличием является возможность изменить общий вид покерного клиента с помощью программы MPN Tools. По мимо изменения лейаутов, вы также сможете перевести стеки в формат количество больших блайндов.

Лобби PokerLoco 2018

В большом разнообразии в руме представлены кеш-игры, а также МТТ и сит-энд-гоу.

Что касается кэш-игр, тут ситуация следующая: наибольшее число людей играет на микролимитах, но в целом активная игра ведется и на лимитах NL20 и NL50. На NL 100 формируется до 10 столов стабильно. А на таких крупных лимитах, как NL200 и NL 400 собирается порядка 5 столов.

Большинство турниров – ребайники с бай-инами до 10€. Также в руме проходят сателлиты на событие UCOP в сети MPN.

В PokerLoco есть возможность сыграть турниры Fish Party (спины) и Blaze poker (быстрый покер).

С Омахой дела обстоят чуть похуже. Если на PLO20 и ниже можно легко найти игру, то на лимитах выше игра ведется достаточно редко.

В основном весь трафик приходится на вечернее время по Европе.

Стол PokerLoco

Спины в PokerLoco

Меню настроек в PokerLoco

На Poker Loco размер рейка достаточно привычный относительно других покер-румов. Для кеша он составляет 5%. Однако в большинстве МТТ это значение доходит до 10%. С турнирах Sit&Go на высоких лимитах рейк составляет 5%, а на более низких, приблизительно в два раза больше. В спинах около 6%.

Игра в руме осуществляется в валюте евро, а депозиты и выводы средств доступны через такие сервисы:

  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Карты Visa/Master Card

На официальном сайте Poker Loco вы сможете зарегистрироваться, скачать клиент, а также узнать информацию по текущим акциям рума.

На Poker Loco сейчас действует приветственный бонус. По условиям акции игроку предоставляется возможность выбрать свой бонус. Суть заключается в том, что нужно набрать определенное количество Pokerloco очков, за которые вы получите деньги. За каждый 1$ рейка игрок получает 10 очков.