PokerOK
PokerOK
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "C"
Category "C" - new poker-rooms that strive to attract the players with the help of profitable bonuses.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
Up to 50%
Cashout speed
From 1 to 5 days
The players' quantity
In the daytime: 13 000; at night: 18 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
Up to $1 000
Mobile application
IOS, Android
Satellites for the live tournaments
Online satellites to Belarus Poker Tour 29
$1 000 Bonus
$1 000 Bonus
$1 000 Welcome Bonus for 180 days. Activate your PokerOk bonus after the registration, generate a certain amount of rake and get a cash prize.
How to get $1 000 bonus at PokerOK
Payment systems:

PokerOk review

PokerOK is a poker room in the GG Network, which has replaced LotosPoker. The room was opened in a beta mode on the 2nd of January, and all players from Lotos moved to it, while sustaining their account balances. The GG network is currently the fastest growing network in the world. After entering the European market, it shows a steady increase in traffic.

PokerOK players get the following benefits:

  • Good traffic in cash games and big selection of tournaments
  • Attractive promotions targeting different groups of players
  • A lot of weak players at the tables.

The poker room has a bright future ahead, and it stands a good chance to become the flagship room in the GG network. Our detailed review on PokerOK will help you learn more about the poker room. We also provide support and special offers for players who register via our link.

Software review

PokerOK uses the Good Game network's software, which is considered one of the best in the gaming industry. All registered users can choose a suitable theme and filter a tournament lobby according to their convenience.

The lobby of the poker room is designed all in black. When you first login, you will be presented with several buttons. The first of them opens a tab displaying current promotions of the room. All other tabs of the menu show various types of games.

In the lobby containing cash tables, players are able to view tables, waiting lists, as well go through the complete list of games at all limits. But there is some problem with the filtering. A player can’t keep only those tables and limits that interest him/her therefore there is a chance to register at the wrong limit by mistake.

Main lobby:

PokerOK lobby

Hold’em game table:

PokerOK table

The appearance of the PokerOK tables can be configured. You are also able to adjust Auto Rebuy and Bet Size. The card decks seem pretty nice, and their large size is very convenient for multi-tabling.

You can download PokerOK to your computer and mobile phone for free. It’s available to play at PokerOK online in the browser-based version of the poker room as well.

The registration at PokerOK runs as in most popular poker rooms. Just click on the "Download client" button at the top of the review or read our detailed article (with step-by-step instructions) on how to register and get verified at PokerOK.

PokerOK doesn’t allow using poker trackers in the room, but players have the opportunity to collect information on their rivals. While playing at the table, you can make notes on your opponents. In addition, there is also an embedded Smart HUD client.

By clicking on the player’s VPIP, you can get more detailed data. For cash tables, this is the number of played hands and the number of hands a player won at the current table, as well as three largest pots this very player played against Hero.

For such type of poker as All-in or Fold (each player has 8 blinds in the stack), the data is displayed according to the percentage of hands the player pushed all-in with.

You can find the results of your game in the embedded Poker Craft app.

The game availability and the traffic of the poker room

PokerOK users can plunge into the poker world starting from the lowest limit – NL 5. The number of tables in the room (by limits) is as follows:

  • NL5: starting from 17 tables and more.
  • NL10: starting from 15 tables.
  • NL25: 10-15 tables.
  • NL50: up to 15 tables
  • NL100: up to 12 tables.
  • NL200: up to 10 tables.
  • NL500: up to 5 tables.
  • NL1 000: up to 5 tables.

Fans of poker tournaments will be pleasantly surprised by the number of events that are held in the room. Most of the competitions have democratic buy-ins of up to $15, but there are also buy-ins for those who like to play big.

On Sundays, PokerOK holds tournament with a guarantee of $10 000 and a $300 buy-in. As for the high rollers, the room provides events starting from $500 and higher, which are in the tournament lobby. You can even find tournaments cost $10 000 that collect decent number of players.

Rake structure and rakeback at PokerOK

PokerOK charges commission of 5% in Hold'em and 3% in Omaha. There is no cap, which means that the raise amount is not limited, what's sad.

However, the poker room has a VIP-system within which you can get up to 100% cashback. This bonus points system is called Fish Buffet.

After you reach every level, you get the opportunity to spin the bonus wheel.

Loyalty program «Fish Buffet»

PokerOK has a VIP-system called «Fish Buffet», which brings players up to 100% rakeback. On average, poker players receive around 50% rakeback at high levels. Fish Buffet consists of 8 statuses: from Plankton to VIP. There are 24 various levels in the program.

For every $0,01 rake a player receives one FP point. To get to the next level of the VIP-system, you need to collect a certain amount of FPs over a set period. The higher the level is the more points are required. If a player fails to comply with the conditions (for the number of FPs within a given period), then he/she either remains at the current level, or falls back to the previous level. His/hers FPs will be canceled, but the player will receive 10% cashback of the cancelled FPs.

When moving to the next level, a player gets the opportunity to spin the wheel. You may use this bonus immediately or activate it later in the "My bonuses" section. The prizes depend on a player’s profile. If the player wins a cash prize, it is immediately credited to his/her account.

PokerOk loyalty program

Deposits and withdrawal of funds

Prior to making first deposit, you need to enter information about yourself (PokerOK verification).

PokerOk verification 2019

This information should be filled in right after you decided to create an account at PokerOK.

Once you’ve filled in the necessary data, you will be presented with the available payment methods at PokerOK:

Cashier PokerOk 2019

The minimal deposit is equal to $10, and the maximal deposit amount reaches the mark of around $1 000.

Withdrawal request at PokerOK is available starting from $10, and it can be made through the popular e-wallets WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, Qiwi, as well as Visa/MasterCard bank cards.

Payment systems:

  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • WebMoney
  • Visa

The minimal withdrawal amount: $10

The minimal deposit amount: $10

The maximum size of the one off cashout is $5 000.

The period of withdrawal depends on the payment system — from 1 to 5 days.

PokerOK official website

PokerOK users have the opportunity to visit the official website of the poker room, which displays all the information on this room. Here you can register at PokerOK, download a client, get familiarized with promotions of the room, contact the support service, etc.

Current promotions of the room

PokerOk offers its users a sufficient number of promotions, but we will focus on the best of them.

Welcome Bonus

PokerOK welcome bonus is issued to all new users after the registration is complete. The room offers a $1 000 Welcome Bonus for 180 days. Players receive the bonus in installments of $5 for every $50 of generated rake.

To get the PokerOK bonus, you need to go to the "My bonuses" section (after registering in the room), select the Welcome Bonus tab and click on «Opt-in».

Honeymoon for newbies

All new PokerOK players are able to receive PokerOK no deposit bonus of up to $150 by completing simple daily tasks during the first month from the date of registration at PokerOK. You will be given 3 days since you first log in to your account to activate the bonus. All you need to do is click on the "Start Honeymoon" button.

If you don’t, then you’ll miss the chance to get free prizes of PokerOK. Following the activation, you will receive simple tasks (missions) every day, and depending on their completion within 30 days, you will get a corresponding gift from PokerOK. This can be a ticket, tournament money or cash to the account: from a $1 ticket for Omaholic to $150 to the PokerOK balance.

AOF Jackpot

You can win the jackpot in Hold’em after collecting the highest straight flush. Only hands that have reached the showdown can be involved in the raffle. Currently, the jackpot is amounted to $500 000, and you have every chance to capture it.

Registering at PokerOK will allow you to take part in this promotion, as well as in many other promotions of the poker room. You can always find information on current bonuses and offers of PokerOK on the official website of the room.

Weekly Mission

Complete 5 missions in a week and get a seat in the «Mission Complete» freeroll. Users have the opportunity to participate in the free tournament «Mission Complete» on weekly basis. The guarantee of the event is equal to $5 000.

To take part in the tournament, you must complete 5 or more missions within 7 days (from Sunday to Saturday). You can find missions in the menu by clicking on the Weekly Mission section.

A player is able to complete only one mission per day. The user is given the option to choose from three different missions every day.

Conclusion

PokerOK is a new poker room that attracts users with a weak field of players, various promotions and great support service. As for the shortcomings – Holdem Manager and Poker Tracker are prohibited. This poker room is rapidly gaining popularity among poker players and is developing with every passing day.

PokerOK
PokerOK
Информация о руме
Характеристика игровой комнаты
Категория "С"
Категория "С" - новые покер-румы, которые стремятся привлечь к себе игроков выгодными бонусами.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Обновлено:
Рейкбек
до 50%
Скорость вывода
От 1 до 5 дней
Игроков онлайн
Днем: 13 000 Вечером: 18 000
Служба поддержки
Русскоязычная и англоязычная служба поддержки
Бонус на первый депозит
До 1000$
Мобильное приложение
IOS, Android
Сателиты на живые турниры
Онлайн-сателлиты к Belarus Poker Tour 29
Бонус 1 000$
Бонус 1 000$
Welcome Bonus 1 000$ на 180 дней. Активируйте свой бонус PokerOk после регистрации, наиграйте определенное количество рейка и получите денежный приз.
Инструкция: как получить бонус 1 000$ на PokerOK
Платежные системы:

PokerOK – покер-рум из азиатской сети Good Game Network, который пришел на смену LotosPoker. В начале 2019 года произошло его открытие в бета-режиме и туда перешли все игроки с Лотоса, при этом сохранив свои балансы. Сеть GG на данный момент является самой быстроразвивающейся в мире. После выхода на европейский рынок она показывает устойчивый рост трафика. 

Игроки на PokerOK получают следующие плюсы:

  • Хороший трафик в кэш играх и большое количество турниров
  • Привлекательные акции, нацеленные на разные группы игроков 
  • Большое количество слабых игроков за столами.

У рума есть сайт на русском языке, русскоязычная служба поддержки и сотрудничество с местными платежными системами, чего нет у других румов сети. Следовательно, делаем вывод, что этот покер рум ориентирован на русскоязычных игроков. 

Также у покер-рума большое будущее и он имеет все шансы стать флагманским в сети GG. Наш полный обзор Покерок поможет вам больше узнать о покер-руме. Также мы предлагаем поддержку и спец.предложения для игроков, зарегистрировавшихся по нашей ссылке

В PokerOK используется софт Connective Games, который считается одним из лучших на рынке игровой индустрии. Все зарегистрированные пользователи могут подобрать для своего удобства подходящую тему и отфильтровать турнирное лобби. 

Лобби покер рума оформлено полностью в черном цвете. При первом входе вы сразу видите несколько кнопок. Первая из них открывает вкладку с текущими акциями рума. Все остальные вкладки меню ведут в различные виды игры.

В лобби с кеш-столами игрокам доступны опции просмотра столов, листы ожидания, а также можно посмотреть весь список игр по всем лимитам. А вот с фильтрацией оказалась проблема. Я не могу оставить только те столы и лимиты, которые мне интересны, потому есть вероятность по невнимательности зарегистрироваться на не своих лимитах. 


Основное лобби:

PokerOK: обзор софта 2019

Стол для игры в холдем:

Стол PokerOK 2019

Внешний вид столов в PokerOK можно настроить. Также можно настроить автодокупку и размеры ставок. Очень симпатично выглядят колоды карт , а их большой размер очень удобен для мультитейблинга. 

Можно бесплатно скачать PokerOk на компьютер и на телефон. Также доступна игра на ПокерОк онлайн в браузерной версии покер-рума.

На PokerOK регистрация проходит как в большинстве популярных румов. Просто жмите на кнопку "скачать клиент" вверху обзора или читайте нашу подробную статью на эту тему с пошаговой инструкцией о том как проходит ПокерОк регистрация на компьютере

Трекеры в PokerOK запрещены, но у пользователей этого покер-рума есть возможность собрать информацию на своих соперников. Во время игры за столом можно делать нотсы на своих оппонентов, а также присутствует встроенная программа Smart HUD

Кликнув на впип игрока можно увидеть более подробные данные. Для кеш-столов это количество сыгранных раздач и количество раздач, которые игрок выиграл за текущим столом, плюс три крупнейших банка, которые этот игрок сыграл против Хиро.

Для такой разновидности покера как All-in or Fold (у каждого игрока в стеке по 8 блайндов) показываются данные по тому, с какими процентом рук игрок пушил свой стек.

А результаты своей игры вы можете найти во встроенном приложении Poker Craft.

Наличие игры и трафик покер-рума

Пользователи PokerOK могут окунуться в мир покера начиная с самых низких лимитов NL 5. Количество столом в руме по лимитам выглядит следующим образом:

  • NL5: от 17 cтолов и больше.
  • NL10: от 15 cтолов
  • NL25: 15-20 столов.
  • NL50 до 15 столов
  • NL100 до 12 столов
  • NL200: до 10 столов.
  • NL500: до 5 столов.
  • NL1000: до 5 столов

А вот любители покерных турниров, зайдя в ПокерОК будут приятно удивлены количеством событий, которые проводятся в руме. У большинства из них доступные бай-ины до 15$, но есть и бай-ины для желающих сыграть по крупному. 

Также в воскресенье проводится турнир c гарантией 10 000$ и бай-ином 300$. Для хайроллеров в турнирном лобби отводится не последнее место на ивенты от 500$ и выше. Иногда даже встречаются турниры за 25 000$, которые собирают прилично игроков.

На PokerOK рейк в холдеме cоставляет 5%, а в омахе 3%, что не мало. 

Но спасает вип система рума, с помощью которой вы можете получить до 100% кешбека. Эта бонусная система начисления очков носит название Fish Buffet.

При достижении каждого уровня у вас появляется возможность сделать вращение на колесе с бонусами.

Программа лояльности Fish Buffet

В PokerOK действует VIP-система под названием Fish Buffet, которая приносит игрокам до 100% рейкбека. В среднем на высоких уровнях покеристы получают около 50% рейкбека. Fish Buffet состоит из 8 статусов: от Plankton до VIP. Также в программе присутствует 24 разнообразных уровня.

За каждый 0,01$ рейка игрок получает один балл FP. Чтобы попасть на следующий уровень VIP-системы необходимо набрать определенное количество FP за установленный отрезок времени. Чем выше уровень, тем больше поинтов требуется. В случае, если игрок не выполняет условия по количеству FP за заданный период времени, он или остается на текущем уровне, или понижается до предыдущего уровня. Его FP будут аннулированы, однако он получит кэшбэк в размере 10% от уничтоженных FP. 

При переходе на следующий уровень игрок получает возможность крутануть барабан. Этот бонус можно использовать сразу или позже активировать его в разделе «Мои бонусы». Призы зависят от профиля игрока. В случае выигрыша денежного приза, он сразу зачисляется на счет пользователя. 

Перед осуществлением первого депозита вам нужно ввести информацию о себе (pokerOK верификация).

Регистрация PokerOk 2019

Эту информацию стоит заполнить сразу после того как вы решили создать аккаунт на PokerOK. 

После заполнения информации о себе вам откроются доступные методы оплаты ПокерОк:

Касса PokerOk 2019

Минимальный депозит 700 рублей (10$) , а максимальный достигает 70 000 рублей.

На PokerOK вывод денег доступен от 10$ и сделать его можно через популярные электронные кошельки WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, Qiwi, а также карты Visa, MasterCard.

Платежные системы

  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • WebMoney
  • Visa
  • Qiwi
  • Яндекс Деньги


  • Минимальный вывод: $10
  • Минимальный депозит: $10
  • Максимальный размер единоразового кешаута — $5,000
  • Сроки вывода средств зависят от платежной системы - от 1 до 5 дней.
  • Депозит по картам делается в рублях/гривнах. Все остальные валюты будут конвертироваться

У пользователей покер-рума есть возможность посетить официальный сайт PokerOK, на котором отображена вся информация по данному руму. Здесь вы можете зарегистрироваться на PokerOK, скачать клиент, ознакомиться с акциями рума, а также многое другое. Там же вы можете обратиться в support PokerOK (служба поддержки покер-рума). 

PokerOK акции

Покер-рум предлагает достаточное количество акций ПокерОК, но мы остановимся на самых лучших из них.

Welcome Bonus

Приветственный бонус PokerOK получают все новые игроки после регистрации. Рум предлагает Welcome Bonus 1 000$ на 180 дней, игроки получают его частями, по 5$ за каждые 50$ наигранного рейка. 

Для того, чтобы получить бонус ПокерОК в 2019 году, нужно после регистрации перейти в раздел "Мои бонусы", там выбрать вкладку Welcome Bonus и нажать Opt-in («Принять»). 

Медовый месяц для новичков

Все новые игроки ПокерОК могут получить бездепозитный бонус PokerOK до 150$, выполняя простые ежедневные задания на протяжении первого месяца с момента регистрации на PokerOK. У вас будет 3 дня с момента первого входа в учетную запись для того, чтобы активировать бонус, нажав "Start Honeymoon". 

Если вы этого не сделаете, то, увы, упустите шанс на бесплатные призы ПокерОК. После активации вы будете каждый день получать простые задания (миссии) и в зависимости от количества их выполнения по итогам 30 дней вы получите соответствующий подарок от PokerOK. Это может быть билет, турнирные деньги или наличка на счёт: от 1-долларового билета на Omaholic, до 150$ на баланс PokerOK.

AOF Джекпот

В холдеме вы можете выиграть джекпот, после того как соберете роял-флеш. В розыгрыше участвуют лишь руки, которые дошли до шоудауна. На данный момент джек-пот достиг отметки 500 000$ и у вас есть все шансы его сорвать.

Регистрация на PokerOK позволит вам принять участие в этих и многих других акциях покер-рума. Актуальные бонусы и предложения ПокерОК вы всегда найдёте на официальном сайте покер-рума.

Weekly Mission

Выполните 5 миссий за неделю и получите место в фриролле «Mission Complete». Пользователи еженедельно имеют возможность принять участие в бесплатном турнире «Mission Complete». Гарантия ивента составляет 5 000$. 

Для участия в турнире необходимо выполнить 5 или более миссий на протяжение 7 дней с воскресенья по субботу. Найти миссии можно в меню, нажав на раздел Weekly Mission.

Игрок может выполнить только одну миссию в течение одного дня. Пользователю на выбор предоставляется три разнообразные миссии каждый день. 

Big Hand Джекпот

Соберите комбинацию каре, стрит-флеш или роял-флеш, внеся с банк минимум 15 блайндов и получите "кругленькую сумму" на счет!


Заключение

PokerOK – новый покер рум, который привлекает своим удобством, большим количеством слабых игроков, акциями и хорошей службой поддержки. Из недостатков – не работает Holdem manager и Poker tracker. Данный покер-рум стремительно набирает популярность у своих пользователей и развивается с каждым днем все больше и больше.