PokerStars.es
PokerStars.es
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "A"
Category "A" - reliable and authoritative poker-rooms that have established themselves in the market long ago.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Rakeback
Up to 5%
Cashout speed
from 1 to 5 days
The players' quantity
From 25 000 to 40 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
100% up to 500€
Mobile application
iOS and Android
Satellites for the live tournaments
EPT, PCA, APPT, MPC, PSPC
Instantaneous 20€ for the deposit from 10€
Instantaneous 20€ for the deposit from 10€
Make the deposit from 10€ with code CONSIGUE20 and get an instantaneous bonus in the amount of 20€.
Payment systems:

Content

PokerStars.es review

PokerStars.es is the Spanish branch of PokerStars, the largest poker room of the world. Last summer, it became known about the rapid unification of the game pool of four European countries: Spain, Italy, France and Portugal, which were formerly in the poker reservation. In the middle of January, an agreement in principle between Spain and France was reached and all the legislative formalities were settled. PokerStars Spain became the first poker room, which started to provide its services to the united pool of players. It is reported, that soon the players from Portugal and Italy must join the Spanish and the French.

Soon it became known that not only residents of Spain and France will be able to play on PokerStars.es but also representatives of the third countries, including residents of Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and other CIS countries. Read more about registration on PokerStars.es in our special material.

If you already have an experience of playing on the global PokerStars, then the PokerStars.es software will seem habitual and familiar to you. The functional and convenience of the PokerStars client in use is well known to most players. The poker client of PokerStars.es by no aspects concedes to its older brother and is its copy in fact. Statistics collecting programs (Holdem Manager, Poker Tracker) and other supporting software (for example, StarsHelper) work without problems on PokerStars.es as well as on the global site PokerStars.com. The only difference is the lack of opportunity to choose the tables for cash games.

PokerStars.es lobby

​The "Seat Me" function is implemented in the lobby of the cash-games on PokerStars Spain, which makes bumhunting and table-select impossible. PokerStars.es doesn’t have a list of the tables and only the limits and the number of entries on each limit are displayed. After choosing the limit, the player will be seated at the random free table.

Note: if you try to change the random table, where you were seated by the Seat Me system, in a short time, you can get a temporary ban, which may be up to 24 hours.

After the merger of France and Spain game pools and after the representatives of the third countries got the permission to play in the room, PokerStars.es rapidly broke out into the leaders. Currently it firmly occupies the third place on traffic in the world, conceding only the global site of PokerStars and Asian web IDNPoker but significantly outpace the nearest competitors represented by 888Poker and PartyPoker.

PokerStars.es is a part of the PokerStars Europe network. This network also includes the French branch PokerStars.fr but to play on this site not from France is prohibited by local law.

The average online on PokerStars.es is about 30 000 of people, the peak of the traffic occurs in the evening of European time, when French and Spanish amateurs return from their offices.

The main traffic of cash games is concentrated at low (up to NL10) and medium limits (up to NL200). At peak times (starting from 20:00 Moscow time), the number of entries can reach thousands of players on low limits and it is usually 600-700 entries on medium limits. The game over than NL200 is gathered very seldom and as a rule, contains no more than 1-2 tables. Most of the action takes place in a 6-max format; 9-max table game is gathered only on micro-limits.

Cash-game on PokerStars.es

PokerStars Spain offers its players a wide selection of games in all the disciplines. Like the global PokerStars, the Spanish branch gives its players the opportunity to play traditional Hold'em and Omaha as well as Stud, Draw-poker and 8-Games but there is almost no traffic in these exotic disciplines. The whole game in the room is in euros. The minimum limits in cash-games start from 0.01 / 0.02 € and the maximum limit is 5/10 €.

Tournaments on PokerStars.es

Most of the tournaments on PokerStars Spain have names, usual for the regular players of the global site but there are also original names: Sunday 6th Sense (buy-in - 10€, the guarantee - 40 000€), Afternoon on Stars (buy-in - 50€, the guarantee - 25 000€). The buy-ins of the tournaments on PokerStars Spain start from 1€ and reach 250€, the main Sunday tournament - Sunday Special guarantees the players 150 000€. Note: buy-ins over 25 € are prohibited by the regulative legislation of the countries.

Spin&Go on PokerStars.es

PokerStars Spain, just like the global site, offers its players a popular format of lottery tournaments Sit & Go. The buy-ins of these tournaments start from 0.25 € and reach 250€ and the maximum jackpot is 1 000 000€.

PokerStars.es Spin&Go

The rake in tournaments is from 1€ to 250 € - 7%, on a limit of 0,25€ - 8%

The rake at the cash tables on PokerStars.es is higher than on the global site and on the market in general, it ranges from 5.75% to 6% but this is easily compensated by the weakness of the players’ field from these ex-reservations.

Rake structure on PokerStars.es

Rake PokerStars.es

Note: You can withdraw money only after the verification of your account on PokerStars.es. You can find out how to verify your account on PokerStars Spain in our material.

To make a deposit on PokerStars Spain you can use all the most popular means of payment:

  • Visa and MasterCards
  • WebMoney (the charge for a deposit is 0.8%)
  • Yandex money
  • NetTeller
  • Skrill
  • Entropay

In order to withdraw the funds from PokerStars.es, you can use any of these payment methods, except MasterCard.

You probably know that PokerStars has significantly cut its bonus program. PokerStars.es also has been influenced by these changes. The bonus program Stars Rewards operates on the Spanish branch, as well as on the global site. Rakeback, which can be obtained in these chests, does not exceed 5%.

Rewards Store on PokerStars.es

Rewards Store on PokerStars.es

However, during the registration you still have the opportunity to get a small increase to your profit. The first deposit bonus on PokerStars.es is 100% up to 500€. In order to get this bonus, enter the code "EURO500" at the first deposit. If you do not play too much, you can make a deposit of 10 € with the code "CONSIGUE20" and get a bonus of 20 euros, which will be automatically credited to your account in 21 days after the registration.

Create an account on PokerStars.es today, because loose loverd of croissants and reckless bullfighters crave to share their Western European salaries with you.

PokerStars.es
PokerStars.es
Информация о руме
Харакретистика игровой комнаты
Категория "А"
Категория "А" - надежные и авторитетные покер-румы, которые давно зарекомендовали себя на рынке.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Рейкбек
до 5%
Скорость вывода
от 1 до 5 дней
Игроков онлайн
От 25 000 до 40 000
Служба поддержки
Русскоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
100% до 500€
Мобильное приложение
Android, IOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
EPT, PCA, APPT, MPC, PSPC
Мгновенные 20€ за депозит от 10€
Мгновенные 20€ за депозит от 10€
Сделайте депозит от 10€ с кодом CONSIGUE20 и получите мгновенный бонус в размере 20€
Платежные системы:
Скачать клиент

Обзор PokerStars.es 

PokerStars.es – это испанский филиал крупнейшего в мире покер-рума ПокерСтарс. Летом прошлого года стало известно о скором объединении игрового пула четырех европейских стран: Испании, Италии, Франции и Португалии, которые ранее находились в покерной резервации. В середине января принципиальная договоренность между Испанией и Францией была достигнута, а все законодательные формальности были улажены. ПокерСтарс Испания стал первым покер-румом, который начал предоставление своих услуг объединенному пулу игроков. Сообщается, что скоро к испанцам и французами должны присоединиться игроки из Португалии и Италии.

Вскоре стало известно, что играть на PokerStars.es смогут не только жители Испании и Франции, но и представители третьих стран, в том числе и жители Украины, России, Белоруссии и других стран СНГ. Подробнее о регистрации на PokerStars.es читайте в нашем специальном материале.

Если вы уже имеете опыт игры на глобальном ПокерСтарс, то софт PokerStars.es покажется вам привычным и знакомым. Функционал и удобность клиента ПокерСтарс в использовании хорошо знакома большинству игроков. Покерный клиент PokerStars.es ничем не уступает своему старшему брату и фактически является его копией. Программы для сбора статистики (Holdem Manager, Poker Tracker) и другой вспомогательный софт (например, StarsHelper) работают на PokerStars.es без проблем, как и на глобальном сайте PokerStars.com. Единственным отличием является отсутствие возможности выбора столов кэш-игр.

PokerStars.es лобби

В лобби кэш-игр на ПокерСтарс Испания внедрена функция «Seat Me», которая делает невозможным бамхант и тейблселект. На PokerStars.es нет списка столов, а отображены лишь лимиты и количество входов на каждом лимите. После выбора лимита игрок будет посажен за случайный свободный стол.

Кэш на ПокерСтарс Испания

Примечание: если вы попытаетесь изменить случайный стол, за который вы были посажены системой Seat Me, в течение короткого промежутка времени, то можете получить временный бан, который может достигать 24 часов.

После слияния игровых пулов Франции и Испании, а также разрешения играть в руме представителям третьих стран, PokerStars.es стремительно вырвался в лидеры и сейчас твердо занимает третье место по трафику в мире, уступая лишь глобальному сайту PokerStars и азиатской сети IDNPoker, но значительно опережая ближайших конкурентов в лице 888Покер и PartyPoker.

PokerStars.es входит в сеть PokerStars Europe. В эту сеть также входит и французский филиал PokerStars.fr, но игра в этом не из Франции запрещена местным законодательством.

Средний онлайн на PokerStars.es составляет около 30 000 человек, пик трафика приходится на вечер по европейскому времени, когда французские и испанские любители возвращаются из своих офисов.

Основой трафик кэш-игр сосредоточен на низких (до NL10) и средних лимитах (до NL200). В пиковое время (начиная с 20:00 по Москве) на низких лимитах число входов может достигать тысячи игроков, а на средних оно обычно составляет 600-700 входов. Выше NL200 игра собирается очень редко и, как правило, не более 1-2 столов. Большинство экшена проходит в формате 6-мах, игра на 9-мах столах собирается только на микролимитах.

Кэш-игра на ПокерСтарс.ес

ПокерСтарс Испания предлагает своим игрокам широкий выбор игр во всех дисциплинах. Как и на глобальном ПокерСтарс, испанский филиал дает возможность игрокам сыграть в традиционные Холдем и Омаху, а также Стад, Дро-покер и 8-Игр, но трафик в этих экзотических дисциплинах практически отсутствует. Вся игра в руме проходит в евро. Минимальные лимиты в кэш-играх стартуют от 0,01/0,02€, а максимальный лимит составляет 5/10€.

Турниры на ПокерСтарс.ес

Большинство турниров на ПокерСтарс Испания носят привычные для регуляров глобального сайта названия, но в наличии также и оригинальные названия: Sunday 6th Sense (бай-ин – 10€, гарантия – 40 000€), Afternoon on Stars (бай-ин – 50€, гарантия 25 000€). Бай-ины в турниры на ПокерСтарс Испания стартуют от 1€ и достигают 250€, главный воскресный турнир – Sunday Special гарантирует игрокам 150 000€. Примечание: бай-ины выше 250€ запрещены регулирующим законодательством стран.

Spin&Go на PokerStars.es

ПокерСтарс Испания, как и глобальный сайт, предлагает своим игрокам популярный формат лотерейных турниров Sit&Go. Бай-ины в эти турниры стартуют от 0,25€ и достигают 250€, а максимальный джек-пот составляет 1 000 000€. 

PokerStars.es Spin&Go

Рейк в турнирах от 1€ до 250€– 7%, на лимите 0,25€ – 8%.

Рейк за кэш-столами PokerStars.es выше, чем на глобальном сайте и в целом на рынке, он составляет от 5,75% до 6%, но это легко компенсируется слабостью поля игроков из этих экс-резерваций.

Структура рейка на PokerStars.es

Рейк PokerStars.es

Примечание: Вы сможете выводить средства только после верификации аккаунта на PokerStars.es. О том, как верифицировать свой аккаунт на ПокерСтарс Испания вы можете узнать в нашем материале.

Для депозита на ПокерСтарс Испания вы можете использовать все самые популярные платежные средства:

  • Карты Visa и MasterCard
  • WebMoney (комиссия на депозит – 0,8%)
  • Яндекс.Деньги
  • NetTeller
  • Skrill
  • Entropay

Для вывода средств с PokerStars.es вы можете использовать любой из этих платежных методов, кроме карт MasterCard.

Вероятно, вы знаете о том, что ПокерСтарс существенно урезали свою бонусную программу. Не обошли стороной эти изменения и PokerStars.es. На испанском филиале, как и на глобальном сайте, действует бонусная программа Stars Rewards. Рейкбек, который можно получить в этих сундуках, не превышает 5%

Rewards Store на PokerStars.es

Rewards Store на PokerStars.es

Но при регистрации у вас все-таки есть возможность получить небольшую прибавку к своему профиту. Бонус на первый депозит PokerStars.es составляет 100% до 500€, чтобы получить этот бонус вводите код «EURO500» при первом депозите. А если вы играете не слишком много, то вы можете сделать депозит от 10€ с кодом «CONSIGUE20» и получите бонусные 20 евро, которые автоматически будут зачисляться на ваш счет в течение 21 дня после регистрации.

Создайте аккаунт на PokerStars.es уже сегодня, ведь лузовые любители круассанов и бесшабашные тореадоры жаждут поделиться с вами своими западноевропейскими зарплатами.