888poker 888poker 888poker
PokerStars.eu
PokerStars.eu
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "C"
Category "C" - new poker rooms that strive to attract players with the help of profitable bonuses.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
Up to 5%
Cashout speed
From 1 to 5 days
The players' quantity
From 25 500 to 40 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
100% up to €500
Mobile application
Android, IOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
EPT, PCA, APPT, MPC, PSPC
Instant €20 for deposit starting from €10
Instant €20 for deposit starting from €10
Make deposit starting from €10 using code CONSIGUE20 and get instant bonus of 20€
Payment systems:

PokerStars.eu review

PokerStars.eu has merged players from Portugal, France and Spain to create a common European pool. This means that it has higher traffic, more tournaments and more prizes. Having 1 500 online cash players on weekdays and 3 000-4 000 at weekends, this room is in the top 3 most visited sites by means of traffic.

Software review

PokerStars.eu software is almost the same as in the main version of PokerStars. Poker client of the room is actually a copy of the global lobby. PokerStars.eu allows its players to use poker tracking programs.

Main lobby:

PokerStars.eu lobby

Hold’em game table:

PokerStars.eu table

PokerStars.eu traffic

After the poker room merged players’ pools from Spain, France and Portugal in 2018, PokerStars.eu became one of the largest poker platforms in terms of traffic. Pokerstars.eu is a great European community, where you can always find a seat at the poker table. There are 20 000 players online, 3 000 of which are playing cash therefore you don’t need to worry about the game availability in this room.

The limits and the games at PokerStars.eu

Cash games

PokerStars.eu offers its clients different poker disciplines. You can play traditional Hold'em and Omaha, as well as Stud, Draw poker and others. The game is played in euros. The minimal limits are €0,01 / €0,02, and the maximal limit is €5/10.

Tournaments

Most tournaments are similar to events on the global site. However, there are also original ones, such as: Sunday 6th Sense (buy-in – €10, guarantee – €40 000), Afternoon on Stars (buy-in – €50, guarantee – €25 000). Buy-ins start from €1 and reach the mark of €250. The main Sunday tournament is Sunday Special with a guarantee of €150 000.

Rake at PokerStars.eu

Rake at the cash tables of PokerStars.eu is higher than on the global site – it is equal to 6%. This is offset by the presence of players from reservations.

Rake structure:

PokerStars.eu rake

Methods of deposit and withdrawal of funds

In order to make deposit at PokerStars.eu, you can use the most popular payment systems:

  • Visa and MasterCard
  • WebMoney (deposit fee – 0,8%)
  • Yandex.Money
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Entropay

To withdraw your winnings, you are able to use any of the payment methods except for MasterCard.

Bonuses and VIP-system at PokerStars.eu

Following the registration, you have the opportunity to get a bonus for your deposit. The bonus is 100% up to €500. To receive this bonus, enter code "EURO500" when making your first deposit. You can also make deposit starting from €10 using code "CONSIGUE20" and get a bonus of €20. The bonus money will be credited to your account within 21 days after the registration.

PokerStars.eu
PokerStars.eu
Информация о руме
Характеристика игровой комнаты
Категория "С"
Категория "С" - новые покер-румы, которые стремятся привлечь к себе игроков выгодными бонусами.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Обновлено:
Рейкбек
до 5%
Скорость вывода
от 1 до 5 дней
Игроков онлайн
От 25 000 до 40 000
Служба поддержки
Русскоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
100% до 500€
Мобильное приложение
Android, IOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
EPT, PCA, APPT, MPC, PSPC
Мгновенные 20€ за депозит от 10€
Мгновенные 20€ за депозит от 10€
Сделайте депозит от 10€ с кодом CONSIGUE20 и получите мгновенный бонус в размере 20€
Платежные системы:

PokerStars.eu объединил игроков из Португалии, Франции и Испании для создания общего европейского пула. Это означает, что в нем больше трафика, больше турниров и больше призов. С 1 500 онлайн кеш игроков в будние и с 3 000-4 000 на выходных, этот рум входит в топ-3 самых посещаемых по трафику.  

Софт PokerStars.eu практически такой же как и в основной версии ПокерСтарс. Покерный клиент PokerStars.eu является фактически копией глобального лобби. Программы для сбора статистики можно использовать без неприятных последствий и они полностью разрешены.

Основное лобби PokerStars.eu

Стол для игры в холдем

После того как рум в 2018 году объединил пулы игроков из Испании, Франции и Португалии PokerStars,eu стал одим из самых крупных покерных площадок по количеству трафика.  Pokerstars.eu является отличным европейским комьюнити, где вы всегда сможете гарантировано найти свое место за покерным столом. 20 000 игроков онлайн и из них 3 000 в кеше позволяют не волноваться о наличии игры в этом руме.

Кэш-игра

PokerStars.eu предлагает свои клиентам принять участие в выборе игры по любой дисциплине. Здесь вы можете сыграть как в традиционные холдем и омаху, так и в Стад, Дро-покер и другие. Игра в руме проходит в евро. Минимальные лимиты составляют 0,01/0,02€, а максимальный 5/10€.

Турниры

Большинство турниров носят такие же названия как и у глобального сайта. Однако, в наличии есть и оригинальные названия, такие как: Sunday 6th Sense (бай-ин – 10€, гарантия – 40 000€), Afternoon on Stars (бай-ин – 50€, гарантия 25 000€). Бай-ины в турниры стартуют с отметки 1€ и достигают 250€. Главным воскресным турниром являеся Sunday Special с гарантией 150 000€. Бай-ины свыше этой цифры запрещены законами стран, покеристы которых принимают участие в игре.

Рейк за кэш-столами PokerStars.eu ощущается больше, чем на глобальном сайте и составляет до 6%. Это компенсируется наличием игроков из резерваций.

Структура рейка

Для того, чтобы сделать депозит на PokerStars.eu вы можете воспользоваться самыми популярными платежными системами:

  • Карты Visa и MasterCard
  • WebMoney (комиссия на депозит – 0,8%)
  • Яндекс.Деньги
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Entropay

Для вывода ваших выигранных денег вы можете использовать любой из платежных методов, кроме MasterCard.

При регистрации у вас есть возможность получить бонус к своему депозиту. Бонус составляет от 100% до 500€. Для того, чтобы получить этот бонус введите код «EURO500» при своем первом депозите. Также вы можете внести депозит от 10€ с кодом «CONSIGUE20» и получить свои бонусные 20 евро. Они будут зачислены на ваш счет в течение 21 дня после регистрации.