RedStar Poker
RedStar Poker
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "B"
Category "B" - these rooms compensate for their little disadvantages with the profitable bonuses and a weak field.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
30%
Cashout speed
Up to 48 hours
The players' quantity
~3 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
200% up to 2 000$
Mobile application
Android, IOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
MPNPT
Instant 25$ for Cardmates users
Instant 25$ for Cardmates users
Make a deposit from 25$ with CM25 code and get 25$ absolutely for free
Payment systems:

RedStar Poker review

RedStar Poker is one of the largest rooms of the famous European poker network Microgaming (MPN). The room has got a long history and it joined the MPN network in 2013. The room possesses the standard license of Curaçao and the quality certificate of its RNG. RedStar Poker uses the common software of Microgaming production, which is used throughout the entire network. You can play on RedStar Poker from your computer, mobile device or directly from the browser. The whole game in the room is played in euros.

The developer of software for the room is the Microgaming network itself. The RedStar Poker software looks pretty modern and at the same time it is intuitively clear even to a novice player. The programs for statistics collecting (Holdem Manager and Poker Tracker) functions in all the room except for Blaze tables (tables of "fast" poker) and anonymous cash-tables.

RedStar Poker game table:

RedStar Poker table

RedStar Poker room lobby:

RedStar Poker lobby

At the moment, the MPN network and RedStar Poker are in the 15th place by the traffic in the PokerScout website ranking. The average online at the cash-tables can be estimated at about 800 players a day and the overall average online of the room is about 3 000 players. Most network players are representatives of the rich countries of Western Europe, and they go to the poker tables after playing at Microgaming casino and making sports bets. Therefore, playing on RedStar Poker is a great chance for you to increase your bankroll significantly and easily.

RedStar Poker cash-games

RedStar Poker offers its players a wide selection of games at all limits. Game limits at the cash-tables on the RedStar start from 0,01 / 0,02 € and reach up to the limit of 50/100 €. The players will be able to find a game or themselves in both Hold’em and Omaha. The room also offers more exotic games: 7-card Stud, Razz, 5-card Stud, 5-card draw-poker but these games are not so popular.

Heads-up format is very popular here. Players can try their skill in this poker discipline at the limit of 0,02 / 0,04€ at Hold'em tables and at a limit of 0,10 / 0,20€ at Omaha tables.

The anonymous tables became widespread on RedStar Poker. At these tables you will see only the marking like Player1, Player2, etc. instead of the nicknames of your opponents. Statistics collecting programs don’t work at these tables. Also, the statistics programs don’t function at the "fast" poker tables, which are called Blaze Poker on RedStar; the max limit at these tables is 0,25/0,50€.

RedStar Poker tournaments

RedStar Poker offers its players a wide choice of everyday tournaments. The buy-ins start from 1,10€ and the most expensive tournament with a buy-in of 215 € and a guarantee of 10 000€ is held on Sundays. It is worth noting that there are rebuy and add-on options in most regular tournaments of the room.

Besides the regular tournaments, large tournament series with guarantees of hundreds of thousands of euros are regularly being held on RedStar Poker and on the entire MPN network; the max buy-in in such serial tournaments can reach up to 320€.

The Microgaming network also organizes its own live series called MPNPT. In the RedStar Poker Lobby you can make online registration for these series; the buy-ins start at 1€.

Fish Party on RedStar Poker

MPN and RedStar Poker also offer their players their own analog of the popular lottery hyper-turbo Sit&Go, which are called Fish Party here. A progressive jackpot is a distinctive feature of this format on RedStar Poker. The buy-ins at the Fish Party start from 1€ and the max limit is 50€.

A rake is 5% at the all limits of RedStar Poker room. It is worth noting that the rake from the bank is taken only when the players see the flop.

RedStar Poker rake table:

Rake RedStar Poker

RedStar Poker supports all the most popular methods for input and output of money.

For making a deposit and for cash-out the players can use the following methods:

  • A bank card (withdrawal is not available on MasterCard card);
  • Qiwi;
  • WebMoney;
  • Skrill;
  • Moneta.ru;
  • Neteller;
  • ecoPayz.

If you have decided to make a deposit with the help of Skrill, then your e-mail at the Redstar Poker account and email of the wallet must match.

RedStar Poker offers the players a 200% first deposit bonus up to 2 000$, which is paid in equal parts of 10% from the amount and you are offered 60 days since receiving to clear the bonus.

All players of the room take part in the VIP-program and get 30% of a rakeback every Monday. You can get your rakeback at any time on your own. In order to do this you need to exchange earned points for real money and you can do it in the lobby of the poker room in menu Loyalty Points. For every 33 bonus points you get 1$ of the rakeback.

If you don’t have an account in the Redstar Poker room yet, then it’s perfect time to create it right now in order not to lose the profitable bonus offers and the opportunity to play against weak European amateurs.

RedStar Poker
RedStar Poker
Информация о руме
Харакретистика игровой комнаты
Категория "В"
Категория "В" - эти румы компенсируют свои небольшие минусы выгодными бонусами и слабым полем.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Рейкбек
30%
Скорость вывода
до 48 часов
Игроков онлайн
~3 000
Служба поддержки
Русскоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
200% до 2 000$
Мобильное приложение
Android, IOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
MPNPT
Мгновенные 25$ для пользователей Cardmates
Мгновенные 25$ для пользователей Cardmates
Сделайте депозит от 25$ с кодом CM25 и получите 25$ совершенно бесплатно
Эксклюзивный бонус в 25$ на Red Star Poker для пользователей Cardmates
Платежные системы:

Обзор РедСтар Покер

РедСтар Покер – это один из крупнейших румов известной европейской покерной сети Microgaming (MPN). Рум обладает давней историей, а к сети MPN присоединился в 2013 году. RedStar Poker ориентируется на привлечение русскоязычных игроков из стран СНГ. Рум обладает стандартной лицензией Кюрасао и сертификат качества своего ГСЧ. RedStar Poker использует общий софт производства Microgaming, который используется во всей сети. Играть на РедСтар Покер вы можете со своего компьютера, мобильного устройства или напрямую из браузера. Вся игра в руме проходит в евро.

Разработчиком софта для рума является сама сеть Microgaming. Софт RedStar Poker выглядит достаточно современно и одновременно является интуитивно понятным даже начинающему игроку. Программы для сбора статистики (Holdem Manager и Poker Tracker) в руме функционирует везде, кроме Blaze-столов (столы «быстрого» покера) и анонимных кэш-столов.

Игровой стол RedStar Poker

РедСтар Покер

Лобби рума РедСтар Покер

лобби РедСтар Покер

В данный момент сеть MPN и РедСтар Покер располагаются на 15-м месте по трафику в рейтинге сайта PokerScout. Средний онлайн за кэш-столами можно оценить в примерно 800 игроков в день, а общий средний онлайн рума составляет около 3 000 игроков. Большинство игроков сети являются представителями богатых стран Западной Европы и заглядывают за покерные столы после игры в казино Microgaming и ставок на спорт. Поэтому игра на RedStar Poker – это отличный шанс для вас, чтобы существенно и легко нарастить свой банкролл.

Кэш-игры РедСтар Покер

РедСтар Покер предлагает своим игрокам широкий выбор игры на всех лимитах. Игровые лимиты за кэш-столами на RedStar стартуют от 0,01/0,02€ доходят до лимита 50/100€. Игроки смогут найти для себя экшн как в Холдеме, так и в Омахе. Рум также предлагает игрокам более экзотичные игры: 7-карточный Стад, Разз, 5-карточный Стад, 5-карточный Дро-покер, но эти игры не пользуются особой популярностью.

Особой популярностью здесь пользуется хедз-ап. Игроки могут попробовать свои дисциплины в этой покерной дисциплине с лимита 0,02/0,04€ за столами Холдема и с лимита 0,10/0,20€ за столами Омахи.

Большое распространение на РедСтар Покер получили анонимные столы, на которых вместо ников своих соперников вы увидите только обозначение: Player1, Player2 и т.д. На этих столах не работают программы для сбора статистики. Также статистические программы не функционируют за столами «быстрого» покера, которые на РедСтар называются Blaze Poker, максимальный лимит за этими столами составляет 0,25/0,50€.  

Турниры РедСтар Покер

РедСтар Покер предлагает своим игрокам широкий выбор ежедневных турниров. Бай-ины стартуют от 1,10€, а по воскресеньям проходит самый дорогой турнир с бай-ином 215€ и гарантией 10 000€. Стоит отметить, что в большинстве регулярных турниров рума присутствует опция ребаев и адд-онов.

Кроме регулярных турниров, на РедСтар Покер и во всей сети MPN регулярно проходят крупные турнирные серии с гарантиями в сотни тысяч евро, максимальный бай-ин в таких серийных турнирах может доходить до 320€.

Сеть Microgaming также является организатором собственной живой серии под названием MPNPT. В лобби РедСтар Покер вы можете отобраться на эту серию онлайн, бай-ины стартуют от 1€.

Fish Party RedStar Poker

MPN и RedStar Poker предлагают своим игрокам и собственный аналог популярных лотерейных гипер-турбо Sit&Go, которые называются здесь Fish Party. Отличительной особенностью этого формата на РедСтар Покер является прогрессирующий джек-пот. Бай-ины в Fish Party стартуют от 1€, а максимальный лимит составляет 50€.  

На всех лимитах румах РедСтар Покер рейк составляет 5%. При этом стоит отметить, что рейк из банка берется только, когда игроки видят флоп.

Таблица рейка на RedStar Poker 

РедСтар рейк

RedStar Poker поддерживает все самые популярные методы для ввода и вывода средств.

Для совершения депозита и вывода средств игроки могут воспользоваться следующими методами:

  • Банковская карта (на карту MasterCard вывод невозможен);
  • Qiwi;
  • WebMoney;
  • Skrill;
  • Moneta.ru;
  • NetTeller;
  • ecoPayz.

Если вы решили сделать депозит с помощью Skrill, то ваша электронная почта в аккаунте РедСтар Покер и адрес кошелька должны совпадать.

RedStar Poker предлагает игрокам 200% бонус на первый депозит до 2 000$, который выплачивается равными частями по 10% от суммы, а на его «отбитие» вам полагается 60 дней с момента получения.

Все игроки рума принимают участие в VIP-программе и получают 30% рейкбека каждый понедельник. Вы можете и самостоятельно получить свой рейкбек в любой момент. Для этого вам необходимо обменять заработанные очки на реальные деньги, а сделать это можно в лобби покер-рума в меню Loyalty Points. За каждые 33 бонусных очка вы получаете 1$ рейкбека.  

Если у вас еще нет аккаунта в руме RedStar Poker, то самое время создать его прямо сейчас, чтобы не упустить выгодные бонусные предложения и возможность сыграть против слабых европейских любителей.