TonyBet Poker
TonyBet Poker
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "C"
Category "C" - new poker-rooms that strive to attract the players with the help of profitable bonuses.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
Up to 80%
Cashout speed
up to 5 working days
The players' quantity
150
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
100% up to 2 000€
Mobile application
Android, iOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
Absent
Use 100% bonus up to 2 000€ for the first deposit
Use 100% bonus up to 2 000€ for the first deposit
Payment systems:

TonyBet Poker review

TonyBet Poker was launched in 2013 as an independent poker room and it was licensed by Estonian Gambling Commission. The professional poker player Antanas Guoga who is better known in the poker community as Tony G, became an ideological inspirer of this project.  

TonyBet Poker became the first poker room in the world that focused on the opened Chinese poker. Over time, the most popular poker disciplines such as Holdem and Omaha were added in the lobby.  

In 2016 the Swedish company Betsson has bought TonyBet Poker.

The players chose TonyBet Poker primarily due to the possibility of playing almost all Chinese poker varieties. No other poker room in the world can give this opportunity. Also the rakeback is up to 80% and the profitable bonuses for the first deposit attract the users. 

The main lobby pleases with its modern design and intuitively comprehensible functionality. Thanks to the simple tabs, the player can easily switch between the two game variants, whether it is the usual Holdem or Chinese poker.

In the client settings the user can change the view of the game cards, the table background and even mark with the color a certain tournaments type in the tournament lobby.   

The game table is convenient for the game but the small font can be the disadvantage for some. 

The poker room lobby:

The table for a Chinese poker game:

Despite of the convenient soft and the good promotions there are a small players’ number in the poker room. According to the PokerScout statistical resource data that collects the information concerning the traffic, TonyBet Poker is ranked 47 in the rating position. 

On average, there are 45 active players at the cash-tables, and during the peak-time their quantity can increase up to 90 players. 

On weekdays there are 150 users in online. Almost all the games are carried out at the micro-limits.

TonyBet Poker cash-games and the tournaments

The Omaha and Holdem tables are available here. The limits start from 0,01€/0,02€ but not exceed 5€/10€.

Regarding the tournaments, they are conducted every 30 minutes. There are the freerolls with the prize-pool 0,50€ on the schedule. In order to play the most expensive event you should pay 100€. The most popular poker room tournament is Hey Ballers, its guarantee is 2 500€ and the entry fee is 10€.You can enter the tournament absolutely free by making the first deposit with the bonus-code STARTER. The ticket will be sent within 24 hours.     

There are available the following opened Chinese poker types:

  • Classic;
  • Pineapple;
  • 13-card poker;
  • Turbo;

You can play Chinese poker both at the cash-tables and in the tournaments Sit&Go.

At the cash-tables of Holdem and Omaha the poker-room extracts the rake in the amount of 5% from every hand where the flop cards have been dealt. In every pot the rake is calculated on a pro rata basis to the every player’s contribution. The size of extracted rake is limited to the amount of 4€ at the all limits.

Rake OFC (Chinese poker)

The poker room extracts the commission from all cash-games, Sit and Gos and the tournaments. Only the winner pays the rake at the cash-tables and in the tournaments the commission is included into buy-in.

You can find the cash-games table rake at the official poker room site.

There are no difficulties in making the deposits or cash-outs because the poker-room cooperates with all the popular payments operators such as Skrill, Neteller, QIWI, VISA, ecoPayz, Bitcoin.

The poker room follows the “closed circle” rule during the financial transactions. It means that the cash-out can be carried out only to that payment system from which the deposit was made. It guarantees more safety for the personal finances.

The minimum deposit is 10€.

This resource is located on the site: tonybetpoker.com. The site provides with access to the Chinese poker training materials, also there is information about the bonuses and promotions, you can download the poker room client to your computer and mobile device from this site.

Every new player can use 100% bonus up to 2 000€ for the first deposit. Apart from the bonus the player will get the ticket for the tournament with the guarantee 2 500€.   

During the first deposit you should enter the bonus-code STARTER in the relevant field.

TonyBet Poker
TonyBet Poker
Информация о руме
Харакретистика игровой комнаты
Категория "С"
Категория "С" - новые покер-румы, которые стремятся привлечь к себе игроков выгодными бонусами.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Рейкбек
до 80%
Скорость вывода
до 5 рабочих дней
Игроков онлайн
150
Служба поддержки
Русскоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
100% до 2 000€
Мобильное приложение
Android, iOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
Отсутсвуют
Воспользуйся 100% бонусом до 2 000€ на первый депозит
Воспользуйся 100% бонусом до 2 000€ на первый депозит
Платежные системы:

Обзор покер-рума TonyBet Poker

TonyBet Poker был запущен в 2013 году как самостоятельный покер-рум, получив лицензию эстонской игорной комиссии. Идейным вдохновителем данного проекта стал профессиональный игрок в покер Антанас Гуога, который более известен в покерном комьюнити под псевдонимом Tony G.

TonyBet Poker стал первым в мире румом, который был ориентирован на открытый китайский покер. С течением времени в лобби покерного сайта были добавлены самые популярные покерные дисциплины – Холдем и Омаха.

В 2016 году ТониБет Покер приобрела шведская компания Betsson.

Игроки выбирают TonyBet Poker прежде всего из-за возможности сыграть практически во все разновидности китайского покера, чего не может предоставить ни один покер-рум в мире. Также пользователей привлекает рейкбек до 80% и выгодные бонусы на первый депозит.

Главное лобби сразу радует современным дизайном и интуитивно понятным функционалом. За счет простых вкладок игрок сможет удобно перемещаться между вариантами игры, будь то обычный Холдем или китайский покер.

В настройках клиента пользователь сможет изменить вид игровых карт, фон стола и даже в турнирном лобби пометить любим цветом отпрядённый вид турниров.

Игровой стол удобен для игры, но для некоторых минусом станут мелкие шрифты.

Основное лобби рума:

Стол для игры в Холдем:

Стол для игры в китайский покер:

Несмотря на удобный софт и хорошие акции, в покер-руме играет мало игроков. По данным статистического ресурса PokerScout, который собирает информацию по трафику, TonyBet Poker занимает 47 позицию в рейтинге.

В среднем за кэш-столами играет 45 активных игроков, а в пиковые часы их количество может увеличится до 90 человек.

В будние дни в онлайне находится 150 пользователей. Практически вся игра проходит на микролимтах.

Кэш-игры и турниры на TonyBet Poker

Столы открыты по Омахе и Холдему. Лимиты стартуют с отметки 0,01€/0,02€, но не превышают 5€/10€.

Что касается турниров, то они проходят каждые 30 минут. В расписании есть фрироллы с призовым фондом 15€. Бай-ины стартуют с отметки в 0,50€. Чтобы сыграть в самом дорогом ивенте, необходимо будет заплатить 100€.

Самый популярный турнир рума – Hey Ballers, в котором установлена гарантия на отметку в 2 500€, а плата за участие составляет 10€. Попасть на него можно совершенно бесплатно, сделав первый депозит с бонус-кодом STARTER. Билет будет начислен в течение 24 часов.

Также доступны следующие виды открытого китайского покера:

  • Классический;
  • Ананас;
  • 13-карточный;
  • Турбо;

Играть в китайский покер на TonyBet можно как за кэш-столами, так и в турнирах, сит-энд-гоу.

За кэш-столами Холдема и Омахи покер-рум взимает рейк в 5% с каждой раздачи, в которой был сдан флоп. В каждом банке рейк рассчитывается пропорционально вкладу в него каждого игрока. Размер взимаемого рейка ограничен суммой в 4€ на всех лимитах.

Рейк OFC (китайский покер)

Покер-рум взимает комиссию со всех кэш-игр, сит-энд-гоу и турниров. За кэш-столами платит рейк лишь игрок победитель, а в турнирах комиссия учтена в бай-ин.

Таблицу рейка в кэш-играх можно отыскать на официальном сайте покер-рума.

Совершить депозит или вывести средства не составит труда, ведь покер-рум сотрудничает со всеми популярными платежными операторами: Skrill, Neteller, QIWI, VISA, ecoPayz, Bitcoin.

Покер-рум придерживается правила «закрытого круга» при проведении финансовых операций. Это значит, что выводить деньги можно только на ту платежную систему, с которой ранее был внесен депозит, что гарантирует более высокую безопасность сохранности личных средств.

Минимальный депозит установлен на отметку в 10€.

Данный ресурс расположен по адресу: tonybetpoker.com. Сайт предоставляет доступ к обучающим материалам по китайскому покеру, имеется информация о бонусах и акциях, а также с него можно скачать клиент покер-рума на компьютер и мобильное устройство.

Каждый новый игрок может воспользоваться 100% бонусом до 2 000€ на первый депозит. Помимо бонуса игрок получит в подарок билет на турнир с гарантией в 2 500€.

При первом депозите необходимо ввести бонус-код STARTER в соответствующее поле.