888poker 888poker 888poker
Unibet Poker
Unibet Poker
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "C"
Category "C" - new poker rooms that strive to attract players with the help of profitable bonuses.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
Up to 30%
Cashout speed
From 1 to 5 days
The players' quantity
From 2 500 up to 4 000
Support service
English-language support
First deposit bonus
€200
Mobile application
Android, IOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
Unibet Open
€200 bonus for all new players
€200 bonus for all new players
Register on Unibet Poker and get €200 bonus. The deposit size doesn’t matter.
Payment systems:

Unibet Poker review

​Unibet Poker is an independent poker room that used to be the flagship of the Microgaming network (MPN), but in 2014 it began its independent way on the poker market. The brand of Unibet has a long history and the bookmaker's office of the site is its main branch. Unibet Poker is focused on players from Scandinavian countries and Great Britain. The room is focused on recreational players and all the games in Unibet Poker room are played in euros.

Unibet Poker has got its own unique soft where the "animated" design prevails. The productivity of the software is characterized by high speed, functionality and by comfort in learning. You can play on Unibet Poker from a personal computer, a mobile device and directly from the browser. Since the room is focused on beginners, it doesn’t allow using any statistics collecting programs and other supportive software. The functional of the room doesn’t retain your hand history but you can request it from the support service for analyzing and improving your game.

You will not be able to select a seat at the table and the table itself, since the function of automatic seating at the random table is implemented at the Unibet Poker cash-tables. The player can choose only a desired limit and a discipline.

Unibet Poker table

At the moment, Unibet Poker takes the 14th place in the PokerScout site ranking. The average number of players at the cash-tables is about 1 000 people and the total number of online-players at peak times can reach 4 000. The peak time is in the evening by European time or from 20:00 to 00:00 by Moscow. Most of the playing field consists of amateurs from Western Europe.

Cash-games

Unibet Poker offers the players three formats of cash-games: traditional Hold'em, Omaha and also Banzai (the name of the All-in or Fold format, the max buy-in for the table - 10 big blinds). The minimum limit in the room is 0,02 / 0,04€ (NL4) and the maximum one is 2/4€ (NL400). Not so long ago, the maximum limit in the room was NL800 but the management decided to put it away due to the concern for recreational players.

Tournaments

In recent times, the management of Unibet Poker has paid serious attention to the tournaments in its room. Thus, last autumn the schedule of daily and Sunday tournaments was changed significantly and the guarantees were increased considerably. And at the end of February 2018 the first-ever online series on Unibet Poker, called UOS (Unibet Online Series), began. The guarantee of the series is 300 000€, the tournaments are held in three different categories: Nano, Low, High. The minimum buy-in starts from 0,25€ and the maximum one is 100€.

The daily schedule of tournaments on Unibet Poker is suitable for any bankroll, because the buy-ins start from 0,50€ and the entry to the most expensive everyday tournaments is 50€. The most expensive tournament of the room - Sunday Supernova with a guarantee of 20 000€ and a buy-in of 100€ - takes place every Sunday.

Unibet Open    

Unibet Poker is the organizer of popular series of live tournaments called Unibet Open, which takes place regularly in different European cities. In the lobby of Unibet Poker you will be able to find satellites on this series every day. The buy-ins in this competitions start from 0,01€ and buy-in of the direct satellite is 250€, where you can play for the participant’s package of the 2 000€ Main Event of the series.

Rake at micro-limits of Unibet Poker is the lowest on the market and it is 1% on NL4 and 3% on NL10. The room charges the rake only when players see the flop.

Unibet Poker rake table:

Unibet Poker rake

Unibet Poker supports all the most prevalent methods for depositing and withdrawing the funds:

  • Bank card (withdrawal to MasterCard is not possible);
  • Skrill;
  • NetTeller;
  • Entropay;
  • Ukash;
  • Paysafecard.

If you make a deposit not in euros, then you will be charged a 2,5% commission.

Unibet Poker doesn’t provide a rakeback in the traditional sense. Taken into account the focus on recreational players, there is a system of tasks by doing which the players get bonus points. For example, get two clubs at the cash-tables. You can exchange bonus points for money or tournament tickets in a VIP-shop, every 100 bonus points are equal to 1€.

Bonus Shop on Unibet Poker

Unibet Poker Bonus Shop

By fulfilling the Unibet Open tasks, players can get up to 30% of the rakeback. It consists of cash-tickets, tournament tickets and direct cash-bonuses.

Unibet Poker offers its new players a 200€ bonus for registration. This bonus doesn’t depend on the size of your deposit and it is paid in five parts that is 25% of the cashback.

Unibet Poker bonuses

The player is given 60 days to clear the bonus. Besides the 200€ welcome bonus, new players of Unibet Poker get 4 tickets for weekly freerolls for new players with a guarantee of 500€.

Unibet Poker
Unibet Poker
Информация о руме
Харакретистика игровой комнаты
Категория "В"
Категория "В" - эти румы компенсируют свои небольшие минусы выгодными бонусами и слабым полем.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Рейкбек
до 30%
Скорость вывода
От 1 до 5 дней
Игроков онлайн
От 2 500 до 4 000
Служба поддержки
Русскоязычный саппорт
Бонус на первый депозит
200€
Мобильное приложение
Android, IOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
Unibet Open
Бонус в 200€ для всех новых игроков
Бонус в 200€ для всех новых игроков
Регистрируйтесь на Юнибет Покер и получите бонусные 200€. Сумма депозита не имеет значения
Платежные системы:

Обзор Unibet Poker

Unibet Poker – это самостоятельный покер-рум, который ранее являлся флагманским в сети Microgaming (MPN), но в 2014 начал свой самостоятельный путь на покерном рынке. Бренд Юнибет обладает давней историей, а главной отраслью является букмекерская контора сайта. Unibet Poker ориентирован на игроков из скандинавских стран и Великобритании. Рум ориентирован на рекреационных игроков и не принимает новых пользователей из России. Все игры в руме Юнибет Покер проходят в евро.

Unibet Poker обладает собственным уникальным софтом, в котором преобладает «мультипликационное» оформление. Производительность софта характеризуется высокой скорость, функциональностью и комфортностью в освоении. Играть на Юнибет Покер вы можете с персонального компьютера, мобильного устройства и прямо из браузера. Поскольку рум ориентирован на начинающих игроков, то в нем запрещено использование любых программ для сбора статистики и другого вспомогательного софта. Функционал рума не сохраняет вашу историю рук, а для анализа и улучшения своей игры вы можете запросить свою историю у службы поддержки.

Unibet Poker лобби

Вы не сможете выбрать место за столом и сам игровой стол, ведь за кэш-столами Юнибет Покер внедрена функция автоматической посадки за случайный стол, игрок может лишь выбрать желаемый лимит и дисциплину.

Unibet Poker стол

В данный момент Юнибет Покер располагается на 14-м месте в рейтинге сайта PokerScout. Среднее количество игроков за кэш-столами составляет около 1 000 человек, а общее количество игроков онлайн в пиковое время может достигать 4 000. Пиковое время приходится на вечер по европейскому времени или с 20:00 до 00:00 по Москве. Большинство игрового поля состоит из любителей из Западной Европы 

Кэш-игры Юнибет Покер

Unibet Poker предлагает игрокам три формата кэш-игры: традиционные Холдем и Омаха, а также Banzai (название формата All-in or Fold, максимальная закупка за стол – 10 больших блайндов). Минимальный лимит в руме – 0,02/0,04€ (NL4), а максимальный – 2/4€ (NL400). Еще недавно максимальным лимитом в руме был NL800, но руководство приняло решение убрать его из-за заботы о рекреационных игроках.

Турниры Юнибет Покер

В последнее время руководство Unibet Poker обратило серьезное внимание на турниры в своем руме. Так, осенью прошлого года было изменено и существенно расписание ежедневных и воскресных турниров, также были значительно увеличены гарантии. А в конце февраля 2018 началась первая в истории онлайн-серии на Юнибет Покер, которая называется UOS (Unibet Online Series). Гарантия серии составит 300 000€, турниры проходят в трех разных категориях: Nano, Low, High. Минимальные бай-ины стартуют от 0,25€, а максимальный бай-ин – 100€.

Ежедневное расписание турниров на Юнибет Покер подойдет для любого банкролла, ведь бай-ины стартуют от 0,50€, а вход в самые дорогие ежедневные турниры составляет 50€. Каждое воскресенье проходит самый дорогой турнир рума – Sunday Supernova с гарантией 20 000€ и бай-ином 100€.

Unibet Open

Юнибет Покер является организатором популярной серии живых турниров под название Unibet Open, которая регулярно проходит в разных городах Европы. В лобби Юнибет Покер вы сможете ежедневно сможете найти сателлиты на эту серию. Бай-ины в них стартую с 0,01€, а бай-ин в прямой сателлит составляет 250€, где разыгрывается пакет участника Главного события серии стоимостью 2 000€.

Рейк на микролимитах Юнибет Покер является самым низким на рынке и составляет 1% на NL4 и 3% на NL10. Рум взымает рейк лишь, когда игроки видят флоп.

Таблица рейка Unibet Poker

Unibet рейк

Юнибет Покер поддерживает все самые распространенные метода для депозита и вывода средств:

  • Банковская карта (на карту MasterCard вывод невозможен);​
  • Skrill;
  • NetTeller;
  • entropay;
  • Ukash;
  • Paysafecard.

Если вы совершаете депозит не в евро, то с вас будет снята комиссия в 2,5%

Unibet Poker не предоставляет рейкбек в традиционном понимании. Учитывая ориентированность на рекреационных игроков, в руме действует система заданий, за которые игроки получают бонусные очки. Например, получить две пиковые карты за кэш столами. Бонусные очки можно на деньги или турнирные билеты в ВИП-магазине, каждые 100 бонусных очков равны 1€.

Bonus Shop на Unibet Poker

VIP-система Юнибет Покер

Выполняя задания, которые предлагает Юнибет Покер, игроки могут получать до 30% рейбека. Он состоит из кэш-билетов, турнирных билетов и прямых денежных бонусов.  

Юнибет Покер предлагает своим новым игрокам 200€ бонуса за регистрацию. Этот бонус не зависит от суммы вашего депозита и выплачивается пятью частями, что составляет 25% кэшбека.

Бонусы Юнибет Покер

На отбитие этого бонуса игроку дается 60 дней. Кроме приветственного бонуса в 200€, новые игроки Юнибет Покер получают 4 билета на еженедельные фрироллы для новых игроков с гарантией 500€.