888poker 888poker 888poker
UPoker
UPoker
Information about the room
Characteristics of the game room
Category "C"
Category "C" - new poker rooms that strive to attract players with the help of profitable bonuses.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Updated:
Rakeback
35%
Cashout speed
from 1 to 3 days
The players' quantity
4000
Support service
English-language support through an agent
First deposit bonus
no
Mobile application
Android, IOS
Satellites for the live tournaments
Screenshots of the poker room
UPoker screenshot UPoker screenshot

UPoker review

UPoker is a mobile poker application. The client is aimed at Asian recreational players, but the game is available to players from different countries. This is one of the Asian rooms that are rapidly gaining popularity online. Despite the fact that the game is played on play money, you can play UPoker both for free and for real money.

The application works on the basis of clubs, so the quality of the game and the availability of weak players depends primarily on the right club and the agent you work with.

Contact our reliable UPoker agent in a special chat or at support@cardmates.net and he will help you register, choose a club, make all transactions and answer all your questions. You will receive a high rakeback, a guarantee of the safety of funds in case of force majeure, a low withdrawal commission and many other bonuses.

UPoker mobile app

You can install UPoker both through the site of the room, and directly through the Google Play Market or AppStore. It takes up little space and has low requirements.

  • At Play Market UPoker has been downloaded over 10 000 times. To download the application you need Android 4.4 and higher.
  • In the App Store, UPoker is available for iPhone and iPad with iOS 10.0 and higher.

The application is available in different languages, you can download UPoker in English or in Russian, or select them after downloading the application.

According to user reviews, the app received a rating above 4 out of 5.

The software of the poker application is quite high quality and intuitive. Since the poker room was originally focused on the game from mobile devices, the entire interface is adapted for the game on smartphones and tablets.

Lobby and tables are made in the dark colors usual for Asian rooms. However, players can customize the look of the table and the deck to their taste.

UPoker clubs

The quality of the game at UPoker and the reliability of the room directly depend on which club you will play in. We strongly recommend not joining unverified clubs. An agent from our site will select the best UPoker club for you to play, taking into account all your preferences and requirements.

UPoker games

At UPoker you can play classic no-limit hold'em, pot-limit Omaha, open Chinese poker (OFC) or short-deck poker (Hold'em 6+).

The traffic and the availability of the game at each of the limits depends on your club.

Game for real money, deposits and cashouts

Initially, the game is played on conditional chips (play money). In order to play UPoker for real money, you need to contact the agent and join one of the recommended clubs. Converting chips into real money depends on the available currencies and the conditions of the game in the club.

The safety of deposits at UPoker and withdrawal of money from the poker room is provided by our agent. In order to fund your UPoker account, contact your agent and he will do everything necessary so that you receive your money as soon as possible.

UPoker: safety and integrity of game in the poker room

Thanks to the IP and GPS recognition functions, UPoker provides double protection against players who are trying to "conspire" or to play a dishonest game. The application recognizes devices that are in the immediate vicinity and prevents them from playing at the same table. This contributes to an honest and responsible game in the poker application.

The safety and security of the poker room game is ensured by our agent, who is always ready to advise you on any issue and help if necessary. Therefore, you can safely play UPoker and do not worry about the reliability of the poker room or club that our trusted agent helped you choose.

To access the game in this room, please contact support@cardmates.net or in a special chat with our agent. He will answer all your questions about UPoker, help you register in the poker room and make all the necessary transactions. An agent will provide help not only when registering in UPoker, but also the whole time of your game in the application from our site.

FAQ
💰 How to play UPoker for real money?

To play at UPoker for real money, you need to make a deposit at your account using our agent. He will help to make a deposit and withdrawal of money at UPoker, and also inform about the features of the game in your club. Depending on the club you are joining, exchange rates may vary (check with your agent).

📧 How to contact poker room support?

We recommend that you write to our agent at support@cardmates.net, who will advise you and answer questions.

🌍 Can I play at UPoker in Europe countries?

Yes, players from these countries are allowed to play. For successful registration, please contact our reliable UPoker agent in a special chat or e-mail support@cardmates.net and he will help you register, choose a club, make all transactions and answer all your questions.

⛔ What to do if UPoker is not working?

Try restarting and reinstalling the client. If after that the system still does not work, then write to our agent to fix this problem.

💁‍♂️ How is verification at UPoker going?

Verification at UPoker occurs according to the standard procedure. You need to make scanned copies of your documents.

💸 How to play UPoker for free?

Since most players are from China, where online poker is prohibited, UPoker uses the play money application as a platform for real money games. This means that you can initially play for free and only by contacting a club agent you can start the game for real money.

ggpokerok ggpokerok ggpokerok
UPoker
UPoker
Информация о руме
Характеристика игровой комнаты
Категория "С"
Категория "С" - новые покер-румы, которые стремятся привлечь к себе игроков выгодными бонусами.
/10 /10 /10 /10 /10
Обновлено:
Рейкбек
до 45%
Скорость вывода
от 1 до 3 дней
Игроков онлайн
4000
Служба поддержки
Русскоязычный саппорт через агента
Бонус на первый депозит
Отсутствует
Мобильное приложение
Android, IOS
Сателиты на живые турниры
Платежные системы:
Скриншоты покер-рума
Скриншот UPoker Скриншот UPoker

Обзор UPoker

UPoker – это приложение для мобильного покера. Клиент ориентирован на азиатских любителей, но игра в нём доступна и игрокам из России, Украины, Беларуси. Это один из азиатских румов, которые стремительно набирают популярность в онлайне. Несмотря на то, что игра в нём ведётся на условные фишки, можно играть в UPoker как бесплатно, так и на реальные деньги.

Приложение работает на основе клубов, поэтому качество игры и наличие фишей зависит в первую очередь от правильно выбранного клуба и агента, с которым вы работаете.

Обратитесь к нашему надёжному агенту UPoker в специальный чат или на почту support@cardmates.net и он поможет вам зарегистрироваться, выбрать клуб, сделать все транзакции и ответит на все ваши вопросы. Вы получите высокий рейкбек, гарантию сохранности средств в случае форс-мажоров, низкую комиссию на вывод и много других бонусов.

Лучшие предложения ищите в VIP-разделе Cardmates.

Мобильное приложение UPoker

Установить UPoker можно как через сайт рума, так и напрямую через Google Play Market или AppStore. Оно занимает немного места и имеет невысокие требования.

  • В Play Market UPoker скачали уже более 10 000 раз. Для загрузки приложения необходим Android 4.4 и выше.
  • В App Store UPoker доступен для iPhone и iPad с ОС iOS 10.0 и выше.

Приложение доступно на разных языках, в том числе вы можете скачать UPoker на русском и английском языках, или выбрать их после загрузки приложения.

По отзывам пользователей приложение получило оценку выше 4 из 5.

Софт покерного приложения достаточно качественный и интуитивно понятный. Так как изначально покер-рум ориентирован на игру с мобильных устройств – весь интерфейс адаптирован под игру на смартфонах и планшетах.

Лобби и столы выполнены в привычных для азиатских румов тёмных тонах. Впрочем игроки могут настроить вид стола и колоды на свой вкус.

Клубы UPoker

Качество игры в UPoker и надежность рума напрямую зависят от того, в каком клубе вы будете играть. Настоятельно не рекомендуем вступать в непроверенные клубы. Агент от нашего сайта подберёт вам лучший клуб UPoker для игры, учитывая все ваши предпочтения и требования.

Игры в UPoker

На UPoker вы можете играть в классический безлимитный холдем, пот-лимитную омаху, открытый китайский покер (OFC) или шорт-дек покер (холдем 6+).

Трафик и наличие игры на каждом из лимитов зависит от вашего клуба.

Игра на деньги, депозиты и кешауты

Изначально игра ведётся на условные фишки. Для того чтобы играть UPoker на деньги – нужно связаться с агентом и вступить в один из рекомендуемых им клубов. Конвертация фишек в реальные деньги зависит от доступных валют и условий игры в клубе.

Безопасность депозитов в UPoker и вывода денег из покер-рума обеспечивается нашим агентом. Для того чтобы пополнить свой счёт на UPoker – свяжитесь со своим агентом, и он сделает всё необходимое, чтоб вы получили свои деньги в кратчайшие сроки.

Безопасность UPoker и честность игры в покер-руме

Благодаря функции распознавания IP и GPS, UPoker предоставляет двойную защиту против игроков, которые пытаются «сговориться» или подстроить нечестную игру. Приложение распознает устройства, которые находятся в непосредственной близости, и запрещает им играть за одним столом. Это способствует честной и ответственной игры в покерном приложении.

Сохранность средств и безопасность игры покер-руме обеспечивает наш агент, который всегда готов проконсультировать вас в любом вопросе и помочь при необходимости. Поэтому вы можете спокойно играть в UPoker и не беспокоится о надежности покерной комнаты или клуба, который вам помог подобрать наш проверенный агент.

Для доступа к игре в этом руме обращайтесь на почту support@cardmates.net или в специальный чат к нашему агенту. Он ответит на все ваши вопросы по поводу UPoker, поможет зарегистрироваться в покер-руме и сделать все необходимые транзакции. Не только при регистрации в Юпокер, но и всё время вашей игры в приложении от нашего сайта.

FAQ
💰 Как играть UPoker на деньги?

Чтобы играть на Юпокер на реальные деньги – нужно пополнить счёт с помощью нашего агента. Он поможет сделать депозит и вывод денег UPoker, а также расскажет об особенностях игры в вашем клубе.

Игровая валюта переведена в фишки. В зависимости от клуба, к которому вы присоединяетесь, курсы валют могут отличаться (уточняйте информацию у вашего агента).

📧 Как связаться со службой поддержки покер-рума?

Мы рекомендуем вам написать нашему агенту на почту support@cardmates.net, который проконсультирует вас и ответит на вопросы.

🌍 Можно играть на UPoker в России, Украине, Беларуси?

Да, игрокам из этих стран играть разрешено. Для успешной регистрации обратитесь к нашему надёжному агенту UPoker в специальный чат или на почту support@cardmates.net и он поможет вам зарегистрироваться, выбрать клуб, сделать все транзакции и ответит на все ваши вопросы

⛔ Что делать, если не работает UPoker?

Попробуйте перезапустить и переустановить клиент. Если после этого система все равно не работает, то напишите нашему агенту для устранения этой проблемы.

💁‍♂️ Как проходит верификация на UPoker?

Верификация на UPoker происходит по стандартной процедуре. Вам нужно сделать скан-копии своих документов.

💸 Как играть на UPoker бесплатно?

Поскольку большинство игроков из Китая, где онлайн-покер запрещен, UPoker использует приложение с условными фишками в качестве платформы для игр на реальные деньги. Это значит что вы изначально можете играть бесплатно и только, связавшись с агентом клуба можете начать игру на реальные деньги.